January 05, 2023

Finnish Death / Grinders SONIC POISON have just premiered three new tracks (‘War On Drugs’, ‘Eruption’ and ‘Radiate The Masses’) over here. They will all be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Eruption”, which will be released on January 27, 2023 via Me Saco Un Ojo Records (vinyl version) in co-operation with Pulverised Records (CD). The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Reeking Earth’, ‘Impenetrable Force’, ‘Repulsive Reactions’, ‘Carbonized’, ‘Ouroboros’, ‘Taste Of Inferiority’, ‘Grinding Fear’, ‘The Scavenger’, ‘Antihesis’, ‘No Time’, ‘War On Drugs’, ‘Library Slasher’, ‘Eruption’, ‘Radiate The Masses’, ‘Uprising’ and ‘World We Knew’. For more SONIC POISON information check out www.facebook.com/sonicpoison

On March 24, 2023 Dying Victims Productions will release “Demonic Assassination”, the sophomore full length from Italy’s Speed / Thrash Metal three-piece HELLCRASH, on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. You can already stream the track ‘Okkvlthammer’ at this location. The complete tracklist of “Demonic Assassination” reads as follows: ‘Intro’, ‘Volcanic Outburst’, ‘Okkvlthammer’, ‘Satan’s Crypt’, ‘Usurper Of Hell’, ‘Abyss Of Lucifer’, ‘Serpent Skullfuck’, ‘Finit Hic Deo’, ‘Graveripper’, ‘Demonic Assassinatiön’ and ‘Outro’. For all additional HELLCRASH information please visit www.facebook.com/hellcrashmetal

Report errors

Leave a Reply