January 07, 2021

Australia’s blackened Death Metallers STARGAZER have just premiered the track ‘Pilgrimage’ over here. It will appear on the band’s upcoming fifth album “Psychic Secretions”, which will be released on February 01, 2021 via Nuclear War Now! Productions. The previously revealed ‘The Occidental Scourge’ can still be streamed at this location. The complete “Psychic Secretions” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Simulacrum’, ‘Lash Of The Tytans’, ‘Evil Olde Sol’, ‘Star Vassal’, ‘Hooves’, ‘The Occidental Scourge’, ‘All Knowing Cold’ and ‘Pilgrimage’. For all additional STARGAZER information please visit www.facebook.com/stargazer-292821067421712

Report errors

Leave a Reply