January 07, 2022

Los Angeles, California based Death Metallers INSINERATEHYMN will release their second album “Disembodied” on February 25, 2022 via Blood Harvest Records (in co-operation with Rotted Life) on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP edition will follow later this year. The “Disembodied” cover artwork was created by Edgar Roldan and the full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Perpetual Anguish’, ‘Visceral Ignominy’, ‘Corporeal Inception’, ‘Proliferation Of The Deceased’, ‘Intransitive Sanction’, ‘Immolated Ascension’, ‘Cerebral Malevolence’ and ‘Bitter Loss’ (ENTOMBED cover). INSINERATEHYMN features three ex – members of TRANSCENDENCE. For all additional information please visit www.facebook.com/insineratehymnofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply