January 09, 2020

On February 14, 2020 Werewolf Records will release “Outojen Tornien Varjoissa”, the debut full length from Finnish Black Metallers FAUSTIAN PACT, on CD and vinyl LP formats. The album track ‘Myytti Am’khollenin Kuninkaasta’ is already available for streaming here. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Saastainen Valo Lintutornissa’, ‘Myytti Am’khollenin Kuninkaasta’, ‘Kuulas Musta Aika’, ‘Loitsupuut’, ‘Rauniopuhetta’, ‘Keihäsrinta’, ‘Valottomien Askelten Takana’, ‘Askeesikuun Luolissa’, ‘Yön Viittojen Saleissa’ and ‘Viimeisen Tyrannin Silmä’. More band info you will find at www.facebook.com/truefaustianpact

Polish Death Metallers TRAUMA have completed work on their eighth full length album “Ominous Black”. It will be released via Selfmadegod Records on March 06, 2020 as CD, limited edition CD box, 12″ LP and digital download. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Inside The Devils Heart’, ‘Insanity Of Holiness’, ‘Astral Misanthropy’, ‘Soul Devourer’, ‘Among The Lies’, ‘I Am Universe’, ‘The Black Maggots’, ‘The Godless Abyss’ and ‘Colossus’. Here’s what guitarist Jarosław “Mister” Misterkiewicz had to say about the new material: “All songs have been recorded in our very own TRAUMAtic Sound Studio in Elbląg, Poland where we used to make pre-productions of the previous albums. Whole thing has been mixed and mastered by Wiesławscy Bros at famous Hertz Studio (BEHEMOTH, VADER, HOUR OF PENANCE, BEHEADED). The new album includes nine brand-new songs and it’s entitled “Ominous Black”.” You can check out an official teaser of the album here. More about TRAUMA at www.facebook.com/traumaofficialpage

On January 31, 2020 Signal Rex will release a special compilation from Finnish Black Metallers PANTHEON OF BLOOD on CD and vinyl LP formats. It will be entitled “Voices Rooted In Blood” and compiles the following releases: “Pantheon Of Blood” (Demo 2010), “Consociatio Solis Et Lunae” (7″ EP, 2011), their track from the split 7″ EP with CREATURA (2015) and the “Purgatorial Awakening” cassette EP (2018). The track ‘The Dead End’ (from the cassette EP) is available for streaming at this location. More PANTHEON OF BLOOD at https://pantheonofblood.bandcamp.com

On March 27, 2020 Dying Victims Productions will release “From Below”, a new mini album (on 12” vinyl format) from German Speed Metallers CRYPT DAGGER. It will feature the following tracks: ‘The God Fukk You’, ‘Six Horned Pervertor’, ‘Death To All’, ‘Rape From The Grave’, ‘The Cruel Reign’, ‘Devastation’, ‘Blood For The Crypt Dagger’ and ’54/40 Or Fight’ (DEAD MOON cover). You can already stream the track ‘Devastation’ here. For all additional information check out www.facebook.com/cryptdagger

Polish Black Metallers KRYPTA NICESTWA will release a new single-sided 12″ vinyl mini album entitled “Sarkofagi Nocnych Zjaw” via Harvest Of Death (a division of Signal Rex) on January 31, 2020. The track ‘Spojrzenia Świątyni Nocy’ is already available for streaming at this location. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Spojrzenia Świątyni Nocy’, ‘Czernie Bytów Chtonicznych’, ‘W Sferze Pzoagrobowego Trwania’ and ‘Ołtarze Diabelskich Pierwocin’. More info at www.signalrex.com.

Report errors

Leave a Reply