January 09, 2023

“Vast Reaches Unclaimed”, the debut full length from US melodic Death Metallers MAJESTIES, will be released on March 03, 2023 via 20 Buck Spin. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘In Yearning, Alive’, ‘The World Unseen’, ‘Our Gracious Captors’, ‘Verdant Paths To Radiance’, ‘Across The Neverwhen’, ‘Seekers Of The Ineffable’, ‘Sidereal Spire’, ‘Temporal Anchor’, ‘City Of Nine Gates’ and ‘Journey’s End’. The artwork was created by Juanjo Castellano Rosado. A first track, ‘The World Unseen’, can already be checked out over here. MAJESTIES constists of members from OBSEQUIAE and INEXORUM. For pre-order info, please visit www.20buckspin.com/majesties

On February 22, 2023 Amor Fati Productions will release “Av Vålnader Bortom Allt”, the sophomore full length from Black Metallers BRÆ, on vinyl LP format. It will feature the two tracks ‘I Nattskrud Viska’ and ‘Efter Ålderdomens Tid’ with a total playing time of approximately 43 minutes. For all additional information check out www.facebook.com/amorfatiprod

Netherlands’ based crusty Death Metallers DEFY THE CURSE have just revealed a song from their upcoming debut full length “Horrors Of Human Sacrifice”, which will be released via Hammerheart Records on 2 CD, vinyl LP, cassette tape and digitally. You can check out ‘Eidolon Of The Blind’ at this location. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Toneshed Studio (DEAD HEAD, INHUME, TROUBLE) and the artwork was created by Rafal Wechterowicz from Too Many Skulls (SLAYER, GHOST, KREATOR). More about DEFY THE CURSE at www.facebook.com/defythecurse

Report errors

Leave a Reply