January 12, 2021

On March 05, 2021 Saturnal Records will release a special boxset from Finland’s BARATHRUM entitled “Demo(no)s”. It will contain three vinyl albums with all the studio material that BARATHRUM recorded before their debut album “Hailstorm”, plus the “From Black Flames To Witchcraft” rehearsal. The boxset will be available with black, bone and witchflame-colored vinyls, housed in a trifold sleeve and includes a woven patch and a 12-page booklet with old interviews and info. A strictly limited die hard version also features a bronze pendant and A1-size flag. All additional BARATHRUM information you will find at www.facebook.com/barathrumofficial

Perth, Australia based Black Metal trio PESTIS CULTUS has just premiered the track ‘Black Tongue Hymn’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming self-titled debut full length, which will be released on February 12, 2021 via Signal Rex. The album was mastered by Henri Sorvali (MOONSORROW), the layout was done by Heresie Graphic Design Studio and the intro and outro features Mortiis. The previously released album track ‘To The Old Ruins’ can still be streamed over here. The complete “Pestis Cultus” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Lazarus’, ‘Into The Endless Darkness’, ‘Black Mass’, ‘Cursed’, ‘Black Tongue Hymn’, ‘H.H.L’, ‘Abel De La Rue’, ‘To The Old Ruins’ and ‘Apocrypha’. More about PESTIS CULTUS at www.facebook.com/pestiscultus

Report errors

Leave a Reply