January 14, 2020

On February 20, 2020 Amor Fati Productions will release “Lokabrenna”, the debut full length from German Black Metallers NAWAHARJAN. The album track ‘Utfursko (Exploration)’ is already available for streaming here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Warassuz (Awareness)’, ‘Maino (Intention)’, ‘Skuwwe (Reflection)’, ‘Utfursko (Exploration)’, ‘Sunjo (Realization)’, ‘Thwerhanassuz (Opposition)’, ‘Umbibrautiniz (Transformation)’, ‘Thrawo (Suffering)’ and ‘Hradjungo (Liberation)’. More band info you will find at www.facebook.com/nawaharjanofficial

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania based Avantgarde Death Metallers AZURE EMOTE (featuring members of MONSTROSITY, HYPOXIA, RUMPELSTILTSKIN GRINDER) will release their third full-length “The Third Perspective” as a special slipcase CD on March 06, 2020 via Selfmadegod Records. It was recorded and mixed by Ron Vento at Nightsky Studios (AURORA BOREALIS, IMPERIAL CRYSTALLINE ENTOMBMENT) and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios. The artwork was created by AZURE EMOTE‘s Mike Hrubovcak (MEGADETH, SIX FEET UNDER, CATTLE DECAPITATION). The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Loss’, ‘Curse Of Life’, ‘Dark Realms’, ‘Negative Polarity’, ‘Three Six Nine’ and ‘Solitary Striving’. A trailer for the album has been posted at this location. More about AZURE EMOTE at www.facebook.com/azureemote

Welsh Black Metallers REVENANT MARQUIS are streaming their upcoming fourth album “Youth In Ribbons” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on January 20, 2020 via Inferna Profundus Records. More info at www.facebook.com/ipr666

Report errors

Leave a Reply