January 15, 2020

On February 14, 2020 Caligari Records will release “Execution Void”, a new EP from Montreal based blackened Thrash trio SKUMSTRIKE, on cassette tape format. It will feature the following five tracks: ‘Filth’, ‘The Deserter’, ‘Lethal Injection’, ‘Thousand Eyes’ and ‘The Lie’. The EP closer ‘The Lie’ is already streaming at this location. All additional band info can be found at www.facebook.com/skumstrike

Spanish Death Metallers NECROPHILIAC will release their second album “No Living Man Is Innocent” on March 12, 2020 via Xtreem Music on CD and 12″ LP formats. The band started back in 1988 and recorded 5 demos before releasing their debut album “Chaopula – Citadel Of Mirrors” in 1992. “No Living Man Is Innocent” was recorded by Jesús “Punti” Montilla at Wandering Studios and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios. The cover art was created by Artem Grigoryev. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Piper Leading Innocents’, ‘Hunting Humans’, ‘Magma Of Flesh (Beasts Of The Earth)’, ‘When Mother Ate Son’, ‘Horseaters’, ‘Inhabitants Of The Red Forest’, ‘Kill All, Burn All, Loot All’, ‘GodBundy’ and ‘No Living Man Is Innocent’. A first advance single can already be checked out over here. More about NECROPHILIAC at www.facebook.com/necrophiliacdeathmetal

Swedish Death Metallers ENSNARED have just premiered the new track ‘The Throne Of Transformation’ at this location. It is taken from the band’s upcoming second album “Inimicus Generis Humani”, which will be released on February 14, 2020 via Invictus Productions in co-operation with Dark Descent Records. The album was recorded at Black Path Studios and the layout was hadled by Heresie Graphics. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Spiritual Necrosis’, ‘Interlude I’, ‘The Throne Of Transformation’, ‘Interlude II’, ‘Disciples Of The Whip’, ‘Interlude III’, ‘Katharsis Through Terror’ and ‘Black Hole Acolytes’. All further ENSNARED information you will find at www.facebook.com/nsnrdgbg

Report errors

Leave a Reply