January 15, 2022

“Release My Suffering”, the third full-length from California based blackened Death / Grinders GORESKINCOFFIN, is out now on all streaming platforms. It was recorded and mixed by Hunter Peterson at Desidarius Recordings. The album artwork was created by Chadwick St. John. “Release My Suffering” features the following tracks: ‘The Plague Father’, ‘Wrath And Ruin’, ‘Release My Suffering’, ‘It Will Not Die’, ‘Elegy For Mankind’s Failings’, ‘Defiant Misanthropy’ and ‘Lamentations For A Broken Angel’. A lyric video for ‘Elegy For Mankind’s Failings’ you will find at this location. The album is also available as a digital download via Funeral Goat Records. More band info you will find at www.facebook.com/goreskin.coffin

Report errors

Leave a Reply