January 16, 2020

On March 27, 2020 Iron Bonehead Productions will release “Vrees De Toorn Van De Wezens Verscholen Achter Majestueuze Vleugels”, the debut album from Dutch Black Metallers DODENBEZWEERDER (“necromancer” in English), on vinyl LP format. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Vrees De Toorn Van De Wezens Verscholen Achter Majestueuze Vleugels’, ‘Als Het Vuur Van Mijn Toorn Is Ontstoken Zal Het Branden Tot In Het Diepste Dodenrijk’, ‘Opgeslokt Door De Ontzielde Leegte’, ‘Glimmende Zwaarden Door De Mist Van Het Evangelie’, ‘Zalf De Voeten Van Het Hoofdeloze Lichaam’ and ‘Haat In Het Aangezicht Van De Verscheurde Zielen’. The title track is available for streaming at this location. More DODENBEZWEERDER at https://dodenbezweerder.bandcamp.com

On February 21, 2020 Spread Evil Productions will release “Blood Of Qayin”, the second album from Finland’s Black Metallers MIMORIUM. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘I Am What We Are’, ‘Profane Breed’, ‘Regret Everything In You’, ‘Left Hand Of North’, ‘Two Faced Shadow’, ‘Throne Of Whore’, ‘Blood Of Qayin’ and ‘Hunter’. The track ‘Left Hand Of North’ is already available for streaming here. More MIMORIUM info at www.facebook.com/mimorium

Italian Black / Doom Metallers FORGOTTEN TOMB have just finished the recordings of their new album. It will be mixed and mastered this month and released via Agonia Records in April / May 2020. In support of the album FORGOTTEN TOMB will be touring Europe with TOTALSELFHATRED (Finland) and VANHELGA (Sweden). For booking contact: annie@hammer-booking.de. All further band information you will find at www.forgottentomb.com or www.facebook.com/official.forgotten.tomb

Report errors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *