January 16, 2021

On April 06, 2021 Florida Death Metallers KILLING ADDICTION will release their second full-length “Mind Of A New God” via Xtreem Music on CD, 12″LP, cassette and digital. Following the death of guitarist (and one of the original members) Chad Bailey in September 2016, coinciding with the release of the EP “Shores Of Oblivion”, the rest of the members continued in his memory. So, the title of the new album is the same as the last song they wrote with Chad before his demise. “Mind Of A New God” was once again recorded at Helton Music Studios and the artwork was supplied by Samuel Araya (CRADLE OF FILTH, ELVENKING, DARK MOOR). Until the new album will be available you can still stream ‘Engine Of Ruin’ (from the band’s 2016 EP “Shores Of Oblivion”) at this location and the title track of 2018’s “Omega Factor” album over here. For all additional KILLING ADDICTION info please visit www.facebook.com/killingaddiction

Finnish Death / Grinders CADAVERIC INCUBATOR have just revealed a new track entitled ‘Necropolis’. It is taken from their upcoming second album “Nightmare Necropolis”, which is set to be released later this spring via Hells Headbangers on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. You can check out ‘Necropolis’ at this location. The full tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘World Necrosis’, ‘Blood Lust’, ‘Necropolis’, ‘Sarcophagidae’, ‘Sickly Obsessed’, ‘Through The Flesh’, ‘Frenzied Hatred’ and ‘Coffin Defiler’. Eric Cutler of AUTOPSY contributed a guest solo to the album track ‘Frenzied Hatred’. More about CADAVERIC INCUBATOR at www.facebook.com/cadaveric-incubator-1537299173162374

Finnish Black Metallers AETHYRICK are streaming their upcoming third album “Apotheosis” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on January 22, 2021 via The Sinister Flame. The cover art was created by Timo Ketola. It was one of the final pieces he completed a week before he passed away. More AETHYRICK info you will find at www.aethyrick.com

Saint Petersburg, Russia based symphonic Black Metallers TRAGEDY IN HOPE have just released a new single entitled ‘Insomnious Autumnal Night’. The track will appear on the band’s forthcoming debut full-length “Sleep Paralysis” and is available for streaming at this location. The band will self-release the album on February 12, 2021. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Lucid Dream’, ‘The Celebration Of Despair And Woe’, ‘Fighting With The Rain’, ‘Winter Wedding Ceremony’, ‘The Mistress Of Dark Art’, ‘Nightmare Lullaby’, ‘Insomnious Autumnal Night’ and ‘Sleep Paralysis’. You can follow TRAGEDY IN HOPE at www.facebook.com/tragedyinhope

Polish Black Metallers SZARY WILK have just premiered the track ‘Wilczy Taniec’ over here. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Wrath”, which will be released on February 19, 2021 via Putrid Cult. The previously revealed ‘Mortuos Voco’ is still available at this location. The following tracks will appear on “Wrath”: ‘Mortal’, ‘Behind The Curtain Of Death’, ‘Mortuos Voco’, ‘Wilczy Taniec’ and ‘Wrath’. For more information check out www.putridcult.pl or www.facebook.com/putridcult

Report errors

Leave a Reply