January 18, 2020

Finnish Death Metallers VIOLENT HAMMER have just revealed a new track entitled ‘(Trapped) In Depths’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s debut album “Riders Of The Wasteland”, which will be released this spring via Hells Headbangers on CD and vinyl LP formats. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Annihilation (Victims Of Bomb Raid)’, ‘Death Squad’, ‘Wasted Through Life’, ‘Screams Of Agony’, ‘Riders Of The Wasteland’, ‘(Trapped) In Depths’, ‘House Of Beria’, ‘Bratva’ and ‘Prophet Of Darkness’. More about VIOLENT HAMMER at www.facebook.com/violenthammer

Report errors

Leave a Reply