January 18, 2021

Belgium’s Doom / Deathers GATEWAY have just been signed by Chaos Records for the release of a new EP entitled “Flesh Reborn”, which will be released later this year. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Hel’, ‘Slumbering Crevasses’, ‘Rack Crawler’ and ‘Flesh Reborn’. ‘Slumbering Crevasses’ can already be streamed at this location. All further information you will find at www.facebook.com/gatewaydeathdoom

Report errors

Leave a Reply