January 19, 2022

French Black Metallers HELL MILITIA will release their new album “Hollow Void” via Season Of Mist Underground Activists on March 18, 2022. A first song, ‘Dust Of Time’, is already available for streaming at this location. The band issued the following comments: “10 years have passed since the release of “Jacob’s Ladder” and the more things change, the more things stay the same. ‘Dust Of Time’ is the first song to be presented and it is a diary of all events that took place in the years that have passed since. It is a summary of bitter days, unshakable religious faith, urban filth, decay, death worship and an extremely bitter aftertaste.” All further HELL MILITIA info you will find at www.facebook.com/hellmilitiaofficial

On January 28, 2022 Mystískaos will release the third full length of Spanish Black Metallers NEGATIVA, “04”, on vinyl LP format. Distribution is handled by Dissociative Visions, while the CD version will be released by Nebular Carcoma. The album’s full tracklist reads as follows: ‘XXIII’, ‘XXIV’, ‘XXV’, ‘XXVI’, ‘XXVII’, ‘XXVIII’ and ‘XXIX’. You can already stream ‘XXV’ over here. For more NEGATIVA info check out www.facebook.com/negativa0

Orlando, Florida based Doom / Deathers DRUID LORD are streaming their upcoming third album “Relics Of The Dead” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on January 21, 2022 via Hells Headbangers on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP version will follow later this year. For more DRUID LORD info please visit www.facebook.com/druiddeathcult

Spanish Death Metal trio SEPULCHRAL has just released a first song from their upcoming debut album “From Beyond The Burial Mound”. You can check out ‘Harbor Of Drifting Souls’ over here. “From Beyond The Burial Mound” will be released via Soulseller Records on February 25, 2022 on CD, LP and digitally. It was recorded by the band members themselves, mixed and mastered by Gorka Pérez and features a cover art by Jaime P.S. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘The Funerary Dirge’, ‘Harbor Of Drifting Souls’, ‘Ceremony Of Putrefaction’, ‘Sepulchral Fumes’, ‘Cursed Epitaph’, ‘Coffin Miasma’, ‘Tombstone Thrower’, ‘Caravan Of Putrid Flesh’, ‘Bastards From The Grave’, ‘Blood Freak’ (NECROPHAGIA cover) and ‘Eyes Like Burning Catacombs’. You can follow SEPULCHRAL at www.facebook.com/sepulchraldeathmetal

“Vulcanocide”, the debut full-length from the Netherlands based blackened Speed / Thrash Metallers VULCAN TYRANT, will be released via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions on February 18, 2022 on CD and digital formats. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Introcide’, ‘A Dirty War Is Waged’, ‘Demonize The Spirit’, ‘Eating Your Mind’, ‘Medal Of Honor’, ‘Pagan Ways’, ‘Remember What The Evil One Said’, ‘Work Of The Devil’, ‘Your Eyes And Ears Will Bleed’ and ‘Outrocide’. You can already stream ‘A Dirty War Is Waged’ at this location. The cover artwork was created by Daniel Shaw (TOXIC HOLOCAUST, DISMA, P.L.F., INSECT WARFARE). For all further band information check out www.facebook.com/vulcantyrant

Spanish Black Metallers BLAZEMTH have just released a lyric video of the song ‘The Return Of Lucifer’ over here. It is the title track of their upcoming debut full length, which will be released via Xtreem Music on CD, 12″ LP, cassette and digital formats on March 15, 2022. The album’s first single ‘Visions Of My Dark Soul’ can still be checked out at this location. The full “The Return Of Lucifer” tracklist reads like this: ‘Magik Invocation’, ‘The Return Of Lucifer’, ‘Inferno’, ‘War’, ‘Hecate’, ‘Visions Of My Dark Soul’, ‘In Fight I Die’, ‘A Passage Of Unlight’, ‘The Grummer’ and ‘Outro’. More about BLAZEMTH at www.facebook.com/blazemthband

“Of Kings And Gods,” the second album from the Netherlands based Power / Death Metallers SPARTAN, has just been released on limited edition jewel case CD and digipak CD via Pest Records. It was produced and engineered by Jakob Herrmann at Top Floor Studios and Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios. You can check out lyric videos for the songs ‘Birth Of A God’ and ‘Prometheus’ here and here. An album teaser is furthermore available at this location. All additional SPARTAN information you will find at www.spartan-metal.com

Finnish Black Metallers MORMÂNT DE SNAGOV will release their fourth album “Exquisite Aspects Of Wrath” this Spring via Pest Records. A lyric video for the album’s first single ‘Words Corrupted’ is already available over here. More MORMÂNT DE SNAGOV information is available at www.facebook.com/mormantdesnagov

New Jersey’s blackened Death Metallers HATH have just premiered a video for their new single ‘Lithopaedic’ at this location. It is taken from the band’s upcoming sophomore full-length “All That Was Promised”, which will be released on March 04, 2022 via Willowtip Records. The previously released video for the album’s first single ‘Kenosis’ can still be viewed over here. The following tracks will appear on “All That Was Promised”: ‘The Million Violations’, ‘Kenosis’, ‘Lithopaedic’, ‘Iosis’, ‘Decollation’, ‘Death Complex’, ‘Casting Of The Self’, ‘All That Was Promised’, ‘Name Them Yet Build No Monument’. For all further HATH information please visit www.facebook.com/hathband

Report errors

Leave a Reply