January 21, 2021

Canadian Death Metallers EXPUNGED have just released a video for ‘Early Tragic End’. The track will appear on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Into Never Shall”, which will be released this summer via Hells Headbangers on CD and vinyl LP formats. You can watch the video here. The cover artwork of the album was supplied by French fantasy novel painter Normand Didier. For regular updates make sure to follow EXPUNGED at www.facebook.com/expungeddeathmetal

On March 21, 2021 Purity Through Fire will release “Sworn To Profound Heresy”, the third album from German Black Metallers SARKRISTA, on CD, vinyl LP, A5 digipak and cassette tape formats. The cover artwork was created by Misanthropic-Art and the full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Intro’, ‘Sworn To Profound Heresy’, ‘Lair Of Cursed Remains’, ‘Ablazing Ritual Torches’, ‘The Chosen Ones Of Satan’, ‘Conjuring The Profane Fury’, ‘Destroyer Of The Sun’, ‘The Beast Reborn’ and ‘A Whisper From Forgotten Coffins’. The album track ‘The Beast Reborn’ can already be streamed over here. More information you will find at www.facebook.com/sarkrista

US Black Metallers HULDER are streaming their upcoming debut full length “Godslastering Hymns Of A Forlorn Peasantry” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on January 22, 2021 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The previously revealed video for ‘Upon Frigid Winds’ can still be watched here. More about HULDER at www.hulder-official.com

Norwegian Black Metallers INFLABITAN have just premiered another song from their upcoming debut full length “Intrinsic”. You can check out ‘Symbols’ at this location. The previously released ‘Mental Radiation Fix’ can still be streamed over here. The complete tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Mental Radiation Fix’, ‘Avanti Cristo’, ‘Crown Of Horns’, ‘Egocide’, ‘Divine Prostitution’, ‘Introvert Vile Domain’, ‘Symbols’, ‘The Evil Mainframe’, ‘The Great Surrender’ and ‘Children Of The Damned’. Mainman Inflabitan took care of all guitars, bass and vocals, while the drums were handled by AntiChristian (TSJUDER, BEATEN TO DEATH, THE CUMSHOTS) and the lyrics were written by Aldrahn (DØDHEIMSGARD, URARV). “Intrinsic” will be released on February 26, 2021 via Soulseller Records on CD and in digital formats, followed by a vinyl release on May 07, 2021. For all additional info please visit www.facebook.com/inflabitanintrinsic

Report errors

Leave a Reply