January 21, 2022

Cleveland, Ohio based blackened Metal Punks HAMMR have just premiered the new track ‘Seeping Chalice’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming second album “Eternal Possession”, which will be released on February 11, 2022 via Hells Headbangers on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP version will follow later this year. The previously revealed album opener ‘Forces Of Sin’ can still be streamed over here. The full “Eternal Possession” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Forces Of Sin’, ‘Ritual Desecration’, ‘Seeping Chalice’, ‘Cascading Lustful Void’, ‘Suspicion’, ‘Negative Shift’, ‘Eternal Possession’, ‘Ceremonial Spite’ and ‘Torment Prevails Again’. More about HAMMR at www.facebook.com/hammr666

German two man Black Metal project IRATUS NEBULA has just self-released their debut full length “Natur Und Seele”. It features the following tracks: ‘Natur Und Seele’, ‘Das Weite Land’, ‘Essenz’, ‘Asche’ and ‘Winternacht’. The album will be distributed by Einheit Produktionen, Schattenpfade and Pesttanz Klangschmiede. For all additional information please visit www.facebook.com/iratusnebula

Report errors

Leave a Reply