January 21, 2023

“Apotheosis”, the fourth full-length from Danish Death Metallers DEIQUISITOR, has just been released on vinyl, CD and cassette tape formats via Extremely Rotten Productions in co-operation with Night Shroud Records. It was recorded at Phlegm Studios in Lejre and mixed and mastered by Greg Wilkinson of Earhammer Productions. A full album stream is available at https://deiquisitordk.bandcamp.com. For more band information please visit www.facebook.com/deiquisitor

“The Purpose Is Cruelty”, the new digital EP from Kansas City based Thrashers HELLEVATE, is out now. It features the following tracks: ‘The Purpose Is Cruelty’, ‘Dagon’, ‘Buried Under Mistakes’, ‘Die Or Be Killed’ and ‘(No) Further Action Is Required’. You can listen to it in its entirety over here https://hellevate.bandcamp.com. All additional HELLEVATE info you will find at www.facebook.com/hellevate

Report errors

Leave a Reply