January 23, 2020

Los Angeles, California based Death Metal three piece COFFIN TEXTS will be touring Europe for the very first time since the band’s origin way back in 1994. The tour will run from September 04 – September 12, 2020 and will also include a show at the Kill-Town Deathfest VIII in Copenhagen, Denmark. Support on the tour comes from Dutch Death Metallers LUCIFERICON. COFFIN TEXTS members Robert Cardenas (bass / vocals) and Emilio Marquez (drums) are also part of the current POSSESSED line-up. For booking get in touch with daniel@killtownbookings.com. More info and regular updates at www.facebook.com/coffintexts

Portuguese Black / Death Metal duo NECROBODE has just premiered the new track ‘Sangue Da Virgem’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s debut album “Sob O Feitiço Do Necrobode”, which will be released on February 21, 2020 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Tumba Universal’, ‘Santo Santuário Do Ódio’, ‘Satanás Governa’, ‘Algol’, ‘Culto Da Intolerância’, ‘Penetração Diabólica’, ‘Possuido’, ‘Sangue Da Virgem’, ‘Capela Heretica’ and ‘Liturgica Profanação’. More NECROBODE info at www.facebook.com/ironboneheadproductions

On March 31, 2020 Helldprod Records will release “Não Gosto!”, the third album from Brazil’s THRASHERA. You can already stream the title track over here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Intro Víbora Resistente’, ‘Não Gosto!’, ‘Maré 669’, ‘Rei Dos Excessos’, ‘Sangue Ao Metal’, ‘Trapped In The 80’s (Hard Version)’, ‘Metal!’, ‘Correntes Não Prendem Serpentes’ and ‘Igreja (Tributo Ao Cabeça Dinossauro)’. For all additional THRASHERA information visit www.facebook.com/thrashera666

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions (in co-operation with Thrashing Corpse Records) will release an early demos collection from Milwaukee, Wisconsin based VIOGRESSION, entitled “Perception Blur”. It will contain the following demos: “Execution” (4 songs, 1990), “Perception Blur” (4 songs, 1989), “Apocalypse” (2 songs, 1989) as well as two previously unreleased tracks from 1988. All recordings have been remastered and packaged with new artwork, historical info, lyrics and photos courtesy of original drummer Jef Jaeger. You can listen to the album track ‘Execution’ (from the “Execution” demo) at this location. More about VIOGRESSION at www.facebook.com/viogression

Report errors

Leave a Reply