January 25, 2020

French Post Black Metal trio AODON will release their sophomore album “11069” on March 27, 2020 via Willowtip Records on digipak CD, vinyl LP and digital formats. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Les Rayons’, ‘L’œuvre’, ‘L’écho’, ‘L’infime’, ‘L’instinct’, ‘L’énergie’, ‘L’illusion’ and ‘Le Parfum Des Pluies’. You can already check out the new single ‘Les Rayons’ at this location. The album was mixed and mastered by Vamacara Studio and the artwork was created by Ludovic Robin. More AODON info you will find at www.facebook.com/aodonband

On March 27, 2020 Osmose Productions will release “Wrath Of Wraths”, the sophomore album from Norwegian Black Metallers ENEPSIGOS, on CD, digipak, black and limited edition white vinyl and digitally. The vocals, guitars and bass were recorded at Bergegarda Studios in Norway, while the drums were recorded at Beastcave Studios in Italy. The album was mixed and mastered by Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studios in Sweden and the artwork was supplied by Benjamin Vierling (additional inlay artwork by Nestor Avalos). The complete tracklist for “Wrath Of Wraths” reads as follows: ‘Shields Of Faith’, ‘Confess’, ‘Seventh Seal’, ‘The Whore Is The Temple’, ‘Cups Of Anger’ and ‘Water And Flesh’. The track ‘Cups Of Anger’ can already be heard at this location. A video for ‘Pagan Rites’ (from the band’s debut full length “Plague Of Plagues”) can be watched here. For all additional ENEPSIGOS information please visit www.facebook.com/enepsigosofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply