January 26, 2022

On January 28, 2022 Invictus Productions will release the second album from Swiss Death Metallers DEATHCULT. It will be entitled “Of Soil Unearthed” and features the following tracks: ‘Iron Beclawed Rules The Divine’, ‘On Primal Wings’, ‘Doxology And Putrescence’, ‘Trepanation Rites’, ‘Black Vapour Coagulation’, ‘Swine Of Oblivion’, ‘Funeral Trance’ and ‘Alastor’. A full album stream is already available at this location. More DEATHCULT info you will find at www.facebook.com/deathmetalcult

Finnish melodic Black / Death Metallers SE, JOSTA EI PUHUTA have just released ‘Murskaa Unelmat’, the second single from their upcoming third album “Gehenna”, which will be released on April 22, 2022 via Inverse Records. You can check out a lyric video for the song at this location. A video for the album’s title track is available over here. The complete “Gehenna” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Joka Tähtiin Kurkottaa’, ‘Gehenna’, ‘Kuolleena Syntynyt’, ‘Joko Viimein Uskotte’, ‘Murskaa Unelmat’, ‘Niille, Jotka Valoa Etsivät’, ‘Jättiläisten Olkapäiltä’, ‘Aika Saattaa’, ‘Tänä Yönä Kaikki Loppuu’ and ‘Suureen Tuntemattomaan’. The cover artwork was created by Bahrull Marta. For more band info please visit www.facebook.com/sejostaeipuhuta666

Finnish Black Metallers THE MIST FROM THE MOUNTAINS are streaming their upcoming debut full length “Monumental – The Temple Of Twilight” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on January 28, 2022 via Primitive Reaction. All further THE MIST FROM THE MOUNTAINS information you will find at www.facebook.com/themistfromthemountains

Report errors

Leave a Reply