January 28, 2023

Copenhagen, Denmark based Death Grinders SEQUESTRUM (featuring members of CHAOTIAN and UNDERGANG) have just released their debut EP “Pickled Preservation” via Extremely Rotten Productions. It was recorded at Mayhem Studios in Copenhagen, Denmark and mixed and mastered by J. B. Hviid. The following tracks appear on it: ‘Giblet Excreter’, ‘Preserved To Last’, ‘Necromucouphagia’, ‘Guts’, ‘Consigned To Humus’, ‘Human Broth’ and ‘Dis-Organ-Ized’ (IMPETIGO cover). For all additional SEQUESTRUM information please visit the band at www.facebook.com/sequestrumdk

On March 10, 2023 Me Saco Un Ojo Records (vinyl), in co-operation with Pulverised Records (CD), will release “Pulsations From The Black Orb”, the debut full length from Costa Rica based Death Metallers ASTRIFEROUS. You can already check out ‘Teleport Haze’ at this location. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Intro (The Black Orb)’, ‘Blinding The Seven Eyes Of God’, ‘Teleport Haze’, ‘Metasymbiosis’, ‘Forlorn And Immemorial’, ‘Ominous And Malevolent’, ‘Lunomancy’ and ‘Symmetries That Should Not Be’. More ASTRIFEROUS you will find at https://astriferous.bandcamp.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply