January 31, 2020

Spanish Thrashers HOLYCIDE have just released a video for the song ‘Empty Cyber Life’ from their sophomore album “Fist To Face” at this location. The album will be released on February 14, 2020 through Xtreem Music on CD, 12″ LP and cassette formats, through MDD Records (Germany, Austria, Switzerland) and Spiritual Beast Records in Japan (February 12, 2020). More about HOLYCIDE at www.facebook.com/holycide

Testimony Records have signed Finnish Death Metallers NERVE SAW. The band’s debut album “Peril” will be released on March 27, 2020 on CD, vinyl (with a differently colored cover) and in digital formats. It was recorded, produced and mixed by Javier Félez (GRAVEYARD, TEITANBLOOD) at Moontower Studios, mastered by Mikko Saastamoinen / Transistor Media (HOODED MENACE, SOLOTHUS) and features artwork by Raúl Fuentes (Mörtuus-Art). The following tracks will appear on it: ‘A Fool’, ‘Life Goes On… Not’, ‘No Lead’, ‘The Red Line’, ‘Ghosts In Dialogue’, ‘Empty Heart’, ‘Nails’, ‘Last Verse For The Buried’, ‘P.I.A.T.’, ‘The Eye Of The Golem’ and ‘Wolves Of The 80’s’. You can already check out ‘Last Verse For The Buried’ right here. All additional info can be found at www.facebook.com/nerve-saw-101834354696011

Italian Black Metallers KYTERION have just released a lyric video for ‘Dolenti Ne La Ghiaccia’ at this location. The song is taken from the band’s second album “Inferno II”, which came out back in 2018. More KYTERION at www.facebook.com/kyterion

Greek Black Metallers ACHERONTAS will release their eighth album “Psychic Death – The Shattering Of Perceptions” on April 24, 2020 via Agonia Records. It was recorded in Greece, Germany and the UK, at the band’s own studios (the “Coven’s Corridors Of Wilderness”) and produced, mixed and mastered at Pentagram Studio by George Emmanuel (LUCIFER’S CHILD, ex – ROTTING CHRIST). The cover artwork was created by Chris Undirheimar of Blood And Fire Ritual Art studio. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Paradigms Of Nyx’, ‘Κiss The Blood’, ‘The Brazen Experimentalist’, ‘Psychic Death “The Shattering Of Perceptions”‘, ‘Coiled Splendor’, ‘The Offering Of Hemlock’, ‘Sermons Of The Psyche’ and ‘Μαγεια Των Καθρεφτων (Magick Of Mirrors)’. An album trailer is already available at this location. All further info can be found at www.facebook.com/drakonbreath

Polish Black Metallers KRYPTA NICESTWA are streaming their new mini album “Sarkofagi Nocnych Zjaw” in its entirety over here now. It will be released via Harvest Of Death (a division of Signal Rex) on single-sided 12″ vinyl format today. More details and ordering information you will find at www.signalrex.com or www.facebook.com/signalrec

On March 13, 2020 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania based blackened Death / Thrashers IN THE FIRE will release their new album “The Living Horror Show” via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. The album track ‘Take Away The Crown’ is already streaming here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Take Away The Crown’, ‘The Living Horror Show’, ‘Martyrs Perished’, ‘Wrestling Faith’, ‘Lycanthropy’, ‘The Disease Of Man’ and ‘Crescendo Of Bane’. To find out more about the band, please visit www.facebook.com/inthefireofficial

“Spiral Of Obscurity”, the debut EP from Portuguese Death Metallers NECRO CHAOS, will be released via Helldprod Records on March 20, 2020 on cassette tape format. It will feature the following four tracks: ‘Casket Breaker’, ‘Infernal Flood’, ‘Entanglement Of War’ and ‘Spiral Of Obscurity’. You can already check out the track ‘Infernal Flood’ at this location. More about NECRO CHAOS at www.facebook.com/necro-chaos-110056573853470

Report errors

Leave a Reply