January 31, 2022

Netherlands based Black Metallers DEATHLESS VOID are streaming their upcoming self-titled debut EP at this location now. It will be released on February 04, 2022 via Iron Bonehead Productions on 12″ vinyl and cassette tape formats. For all additional information please visit www.facebook.com/ironboneheadproductions

DEVIL’S FORCE, the soloproject of HELLTRAIN frontman Pierre Törnkvist, has just released a new single entitled ‘Watchers Of The Holy Night’. The track features Perra Karlsson (ex – DESTROYER 666, ex – BENEDICTION, NOMINON, IN AETERNUM, ex – SUFFER) on drums. You can check it out at this location. More DEVIL’S FORCE info you will find at www.facebook.com/devilsforce

German Thrashers SIGN OF DEATH will release their debut EP on February 20, 2022 on CD format. It was recorded at Empire Studios during autumn 2021 with Rolf Munkes (CREMATORY), who is also responsible for the mix and mastering. The cover artwork was created by Georgi Georgiev from Moon Ring Design. The EP will feature the following tracks: ‘War Of Minds’, ‘No Compromise’, ‘I See My Death’, ‘Hopes And Dreams’ and ‘Lost’ (bonus). ‘Lost’ can already be streamed over here. For all additional SIGN OF DEATH information please visit www.facebook.com/signofdeathband2020

Report errors

Leave a Reply