January 31, 2023

Miami, Florida based Black / Deathers INFERION will reissue their long out-of-of-print 1999 debut full length “Given To the Ground” on February 10, 2023 on digipak CD and digitally. The album has been remastered and the digital version will include three bonus tracks, re-recorded versions of ‘Entering Death Without A Name’, ‘Killing Off Life’ and ‘Religous War’. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Given To The Ground’, ‘Luxor Massacre’, ‘Entering Death Without A Name’, ‘Killing Off Life’, ‘Religious War’, ‘When The Fire Dies’, ‘Realm Of Solitude’, ‘Angelic Suffering’, ‘Further Into The Vortex’, ‘Entering Death Without A Name’ (2023 re-recording), ‘Killing Off Life’ (2023 re-recording) and ‘Religious War’ (2023 re-recording). For more INFERION information please visit www.facebook.com/inferion1

Report errors

Leave a Reply