January 31, 2024

Pennsylvania based brutal Death Metallers GORE MACHINE will release their debut full length “Macerated & Liquified” on February 23, 2024 on CD and digital formats via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. The project is led by Druesome, who performs all instruments, vocals and sampling duties. “Macerated & Liquified” was recorded and mastered do it yourself and its complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Barbequed’, ‘Bullseye’, ‘Chainsaw Juggler’, ‘Unclogging Pipes’, ‘Rodeo Clown’, ‘What Happens In The Forest’, ‘Electric Slide Part 2’, ‘Lunker’, ‘Trioxin’ and ‘Workplace Safety’. The album’s first single ‘Lunker’ can already be checked out at this location. For more info please visit www.facebook.com/horrorpaingoredeath

On March 20, 2024 Amor Fati Productions, in co-operation with Extraconscious Records, will release “Immerse”, the sophomore full length from intercontinental atmospheric Black Metallers ACATHEXIS, on CD and vinyl LP formats. It was produced in three studios in Argentina, USA and Belgium. The following four lengthy tracks will be featured on the album: ‘Dreams Of Scorched Mirrors’, ‘Adrift In Endless Tides’, ‘The Other’ and ‘A Slow, Weary Wind’. You can already check out ‘The Other’ over here. All additional ACATHEXIS info you will find at www.facebook.com/acathexisband

Ukrainian / Polish Black Metal project MORBONOCT has just released a first single from their upcoming album “The Highest Purpose”, which will be released digitally on February 19, 2024. You can listen to ‘Mortal Shell’ at this location. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Alexander Medvedev and the cover artwork was created by Svitlana Medvedieva. https://morbonoct.bandcamp.com

German Lo-Fi Astro-Metaller GALVORNHATHOL will self-release a new EP entitled “H-Alpha” on February 21, 2024. It is the third part in a trilogy of albums that started with “I” and “II”. “H-Alpha” was written, recorded, mixed and mastered by C and the artwork was also created by C. You can already stream the first single ‘Virga’ over here. More about GALVORNHATHOL at www.facebook.com/galvornhathol

Japanese melodic Death Metallers ALPHOENIX have just released a video for their new single ‘The Jester Bird’ at this location. The song features a guest solo by Kouta of THOUSAND EYES. The single was produced by Jonas Kjellgren (SABATON, AMORPHIS, HYPOCRISY) and the cover artwork was created by the band’s vocalist / guitarist Shimpei. www.facebook.com/alphoenix

Report errors

Leave a Reply