July 02, 2021

On August 13, 2021 Me Saco Un Ojo Records in co-operation with Dark Descent Records will release “Septisk Eradikasyon”, the second EP from Copenhagen, Denmark based Death Metallers SEPTAGE. Me Saco Un Ojo will handle the 7″ vinyl version while Dark Descent will handle the CD version. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Of Gangrene Limbs’, ‘Perpetual Fetid Odor’, ‘Sick Possessions’ and ‘Simmered in Mephitis’. You can already check out the EP opener right here. More about SEPTAGE at www.facebook.com/septagedeath

British Crust Punk / Death Metal four-piece PRAY U PREY will release their second full-length “The Omega Kill” via Selfmadegod Records on August 06, 2021 on CD and digitally. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Earth Roulette Wheel’, ‘Hidden In Plain Sight’, ‘Life Within The Reflection’, ‘Internal External’, ‘The Overlay Cracks’, ‘Living Library’, ‘Veils Of The Mind’, ‘Instrumental’, ‘Active Suppression’, ‘The Omega Kill’, ‘Zero Point Witness’ and ‘Reset To Nothing’. The band’s line-up consists of members from SUICIDE WATCH, PROPHECY OF DOOM, ALEHAMMER and more. All further PRAY U PREY information you will find at www.facebook.com/prayuprey

Germany’s Death / Viking / Black Metallers OBSCURITY have just premiered a first song from their upcoming ninth full-length “Skogarmaors”. You can check out a lyric video for ‘Glod En Isa’ at this location. The album was recorded and produced at 4CN-Studios with Tim Schuldt and the cover artwork was created by Jan Yrlund / Darkgrove.net (KORPIKLAANI, MANOWAR, TYR). Trollzorn will release “Skogarmaors” on August 27, 2021 on CD, LP, as a boxset and digitally. For more OBSCURITY info please visit www.facebook.com/obscuritybergischland

Reanimated Swedish Black Metallers VASSAGO have just premiered the track ‘Elite Of Satan’ at this location. It is taken from the band’s upcoming second album “Storm Of Satan”, which will be released on August 01, 2021 via Nuclear War Now! Productions on vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The previously revealed album track ‘Grind Of Satan’ can still be streamed over here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Darkness Of Satan’, ‘Elite Of Satan’, ‘Evil Of Satan’, ‘Fire Of Satan’, ‘Grind Of Satan’, ‘Mayhem Of Satan’, ‘Metal Of Satan’, ‘Sign Of Satan’, ‘Storm Of Satan’ and ‘War Of Satan’. “Storm Of Satan” was produced by Andy Laroque (KING DIAMOND), who also provided some lead guitar work. All additional VASSAGO information is available at www.instagram.com/vassago_black_metal

Seattle based Death Metallers DRAWN AND QUARTERED are streaming their new full length “Congregation Pestilence” in its entirety at this location now. The album will be released via Krucyator Productions on vinyl, CD and digital formats today. You can follow DRAWN AND QUARTERED at www.facebook.com/drawnandquartered

Report errors

Leave a Reply