July 02, 2024

San Franciso, Bay Area based Death Metallers LACERATION have just revealed a video for ‘Strangled By Hatred’ at this location. The track is taken from their upcoming sophomore full-length “I Erode”, which will be released on July 26, 2024 via 20 Buck Spin on CD, vinyl LP, cassette tape and digitally. It was recorded by Matt Harvey of EXHUMED / GRUESOME and mixed and mastered by Greg Wilkinson at Earhammer Studios (UNDERGANG, VASTUM, ULTHAR, HIGH ON FIRE). The artwork was created by James Bousema (FROZEN SOUL, KERRY KING, CELESTIAL SANCTUARY, MORGUL BLADE). Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Degradation’, ‘Excised’, ‘Sadistic Enthrallment’, ‘Vile Incarnate’, ‘Dreams Of The Formless’, ‘Carcerality’, ‘Strangled By Hatred’, ‘Impaling Sorrow’ and ‘I Erode’. www.facebook.com/lacerationofficial

German melodic Death Metallers IRA TENAX have just released a video for ‘The Last Endeavor’ over here . The track is featured on their new album “Dark Awakening”, which was released on June 13, 2024 via MDD Records. www.facebook.com/iratenaxhanau

Polish Doom / Deathers WINGLESS have released a drum playthrough video for ‘Majesty’ at this location. The track is featured on the band’s latest album “Ascension”, which was released on CD and digitally via Selfmadegod Records on April 26, 2024. It was recorded between June and November 2023 at Studio67, produced by Grzegorz Luzar and mixed and mastered by Dominik Burzym at Studio67. The cover artwork was created by Rafał Wechterowicz. www.facebook.com/winglessofficial

Canadian Black Metal trio LIMINAL SHROUD is streaming their upcoming third full length “Visions Of Collapse” in its entirety at this location. It will be released on July 05, 2024 via Willowtip Records. The album was co-produced, recorded and mixed by Matt Roach, with additional audio engineering by Emily Ryan at Rain City Recorders in Vancouver BC, Canada. The mastering was done by Greg Chandler at Priory Recording Studios in the UK and the artwork was created by Misanthropic Art. www.facebook.com/liminalshroudofficial

Viña del Mar, Chile based Doom / Deathers MOURNERS LAMENT have just premiered the track ‘Ocaso’ over here. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming sophomore full length “A Grey Farewell”, which will be released on August 02, 2024 via Personal Records. The previously revealed ‘Towards Abandonment’ can still be streamed at this location. The full “A Grey Farewell” tracklist reads like this: ‘Towards Abandonment’, ‘Changes’, ‘Ocaso’, ‘The Clear Distance’, ‘In A White Room’ and ‘Mass Eulogy’. https://mournerslament.bandcamp.com

Spanish Extreme Metallers INERTH are streaming their new mini album “Hybris” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on July 05, 2024 via Abstract Emotions on 12″ vinyl format. www.facebook.com/inerthband

Report errors

Leave a Reply