July 03, 2021

On August 20, 2021 Hells Headbangers will release the fourth album from Finland’s blackened Thrash Metal Punks BONEHUNTER, “Dark Blood Reincarnation System”, on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP version will follow later this year. The track ‘Black Magic M16’ can already be streamed right here. The complete tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘World Of Darkness’, ‘Black Magic M16’, ‘Parasite Eve’, ‘Altered Beast’, ‘Devil Power Soldier’, ‘Chromium Death Mechanoid’, ‘Gashadokuro’, ‘Virgin Devil Princess’, ‘Nightmare Angel 2099’ and ‘Dark Blood Reincarnation System’. For all further band info please visit www.facebook.com/bonehuntermetal

Swedish Death Metallers CENTINEX have just completed recording a new EP at Sellnoise Studios in Sweden. The material will be mixed and mastered in the next couple of days, and will be released later this year via Agonia Records. Until then you can still stream the band’s last full length album “Death In Pieces” from 2020 at this location. For regular updates please follow CENTINEX at www.facebook.com/centinexofficial

“Behind The Scenes”, the debut full length from Canadian brutal old school Death Metallers DEAD SOUL ALLIANCE, will be released on CD via Bitter Loss Records on September 03, 2021. The cassette tape version will be released via Dawning Septic Productions. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Behind The Scenes’, ‘Screams For The Asylum’, ‘Mental Comatose’, ‘Behold Forever Darkness’, ‘Catastrophic Chaos’, ‘Equilibrium Dead’, ‘Ancient Rulers Of Greed’, ‘Upon Their Return’ and ‘Perpetual Recycled Existence’. The artwork was created by Mörtuus-Art. You can already check out two of the album tracks (‘Mental Comatose’ and ‘Behold Forever Darkness’) over here. All additional information DEAD SOUL ALLIANCE you will find at www.facebook.com/deadsoulalliance

Indianapolis based technical Death Metallers FLESHBORE have just released a new single entitled ‘Careless Preacher’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Embers Gathering”, which will be released on August 13, 2021 via Innerstrength Records. An official video for the title track is additionally available over here. The album will feature the following tracks: ‘Momentum’, ‘Careless Preacher’, ‘Cynicism’, ‘The Scourge’, ‘Embers Gathering’, ‘Revivified’ and ‘One Thousand Hands’. The entire material was recorded with Jackson Ward at Strata Recording and the artwork was created by Luciferium War Graphics. More about FLESHBORE at www.facebook.com/fleshbore

Report errors

Leave a Reply