July 03, 2023

On September 01, 2023 Spread Evil Productions will release the debut full length of Ireland’s melodic Black Metallers BELIAL’S THRONE, “Forgotten Land Of The Lost Souls”. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Forgotten Land Of The Lost Souls’, ‘Void’, ‘Ascension Ritual’, ‘Pit Of Dead Realm’, ‘Halls Of Silent Kingdom’, ‘Rejoin At Dusk’, ‘Last Time We Meet’ and ‘Outro’. You can already stream ‘Void’ over here. More band information is available at www.facebook.com/belials-throne-107104880966688

‘Glorification Of The Profane’, a ritualistic video from COUNTESS ERZSEBET‘s upcoming self-titled mini album, can be watched at this location now. “This video is part 2 of a six-part film”, says band founder Rachel Bloodspell Moongoddees. “It’s one of my favorite songs on the album – I think it sounds creepy as fuck.” All guitars, bass, organ, vocals and programming on the mini album were handled by Rachel, while four songs feature drums by Steve Peacock (SPIRIT POSSESSION, PANDISCORDIAN NECROGENESIS). The release of “Countess Erzsebet” is scheduled for July 28, 2023. It will feature the following tracks: ‘In The Blood Of Virgins’, ‘Glorification Of The Profane’, ‘666’, ‘Pray To The Devil’, ‘Obliteration Of Thine Enemy’ and ‘Exile Into Depravity’. For all further information please visit www.facebook.com/erzsebet.us

Report errors

Leave a Reply