July 03, 2024

Italy’s melodic Death Metallers WALL OF PALEMHOR have just released a video for ‘G.O.Y.M.’ over here. The song is taken from the band’s upcoming EP “Sing And Bleed”, which will be released on July 26, 2024 on jewel case CD and digitally. It was recorded, mixed and mastered at Audiocore Studio. The complete “Sing And Bleed” tracklist reads as follows: ‘W.O.P. (Wishlist Of Pain)’, ‘Sing And Bleed’, ‘Imminent Tragedy’, ‘Memories’, ‘G.O.Y.M.’, ‘Forgotten Land’, ‘Rebel Cells’, ‘The Road’ and ‘Fools Rule’. www.facebook.com/wallofpalemhor

Austria based Speed Metallers DEATH RACER have just premiered the track ‘Imola ’94 (From Gravel To Grave)’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “From Gravel To Grave”, which will be released on July 26, 2024 via Dying Victims Productions. The previously revealed album tracks ‘Inverted Crossroads’ and ‘Nordschleife’ can still be checked out here and here. The complete “From Gravel To Grave” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Motormentor’, ‘Nordschleife’, ‘Inverted Crossroads’, ‘C.F.S.O.D.C’, ‘Imola ’94 (From Gravel To Grave)’, ‘Racers Of Death’, ‘Traumatized In Traffic Jam Ejection’ and ‘S.M. Death Worship’. www.facebook.com/deathracerspeedmetal

Report errors

Leave a Reply