July 04, 2024

Japanese Death Metallers DEFILED will release their eighth full length “Horror Beyond Horror” on September 20, 2024 via Season Of Mist. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Smoke And Mirrors’, ‘Horror Beyond Horror’, ‘Syndicate’, ‘The Alchemy’, ‘Demagogue’, ‘The Terminal Phase’, ‘Trojan Horse’, ‘Spectrum Of Fear’, ‘The Crook And Flail’, ‘Replicator Dynamics’, ‘Equinox’, ‘The Chains’, ‘Psychopomp’ and ‘To See Behind The Wall’. You can already watch a video for ‘To See Beyond The Wall’ over here. More about DEFILED at www.facebook.com/defiled

Swedish melodic Death / Thrashers BLOODCROWN have just released a video for ‘Other I’ at this location. The track will be featured on the band’s upcoming new album “Sound Of Flesh And Bone”, which will be released on July 26, 2024 via Gruesome Records. It was recorded and mixed by Rickard Gustafsson at Scorched Noise Productions and mastered by Ulf Blomberg at Hoborec. The “Sound Of Flesh And Bone” artwork was created by Marcio Blasphemator (Blasphemator Art) and the tracklist reads as follows: ‘When Wolves’, ‘Sword Cut’, ‘Other I’, ‘Sound Of Flesh And Bone’, ‘Hypnotized In Chains’, ‘Momentary’, ‘Paralysis’, ‘Purge’, ‘Obscenity’, ‘Evil Pandemic’ and ‘Fire Of Resistance’. www.facebook.com/bloodcrownofficial

Memento Mori have signed Los Angeles, California based Death Metallers INSINERATEHYMN . The band’s third full-length will be out on October 21, 2024. Memento Mori will release the CD version, while Rotted Life will take care of the vinyl LP and cassette tape versions. www.facebook.com/insineratehymnofficial

Italian Thrashers IREFUL have just released a visualizer video for ‘Evil Genius’ at this location. The track will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Agents Of Doom”, which will be released on July 16, 2024 via Xtreem Music on CD and digital formats. The album opener, ‘I, Caligula’, can still be streamed over here. The complete “Agents Of Doom” tracklist reads as follows: ‘I, Caligula’, ‘…And God Will Take Its Ones’, ‘Agents Of Doom’, ‘Ireful’, ‘Blackhearted Master’, ‘Exiles For Metal’, ‘A.B.Normal’ and ‘Evil Genius’. More about IREFUL at www.facebook.com/irefulthrash

Finnish melodic Black Metallers BLOODCROSS are streaming their upcoming debut full length “Gravebound” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on July 05, 2024 via Personal Records. www.facebook.com/bloodcrossmetal

Report errors

Leave a Reply