July 05, 2022

Marburg, Germany based Death Metallers CORROSIVE have just released a video for ‘Necroloveicon’ at this location. The song is taken from their latest album “Death As A Process”, which was released on June 03, 2022 in stores and on all common streaming platforms. For regular band updates follow CORROSIVE at www.facebook.com/corrosiveband

Texas based Death Metallers FLESHROT have just premiered the track ‘Haunted Visions Of Sick Depravities’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Unburied Corpse”, which will be released on August 01, 2022 via Me Saco Un Ojo Records (Europe) and Desert Wastelands (US). You can still check out the previously revealed ‘Intricate Dissection’ over here. The full tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Wrapped In Entrails’, ‘Intricate Dissection’, ‘Draining The Liquified Remains’, ‘Unburied Corpse’, ‘Post Burial Extractions’, ‘In Filth And Pain’ and ‘Haunted Visions Of Sick Depravities’. All additional FLESHROT info you will find at www.facebook.com/fleshrottx

Report errors

Leave a Reply