July 06, 2021

Krakow, Poland based Doom / Deathers WINGLESS have just been signed by Selfmadegod Records. The band’s upcoming fourth full length “Nonconform” will be released in September 2021. For regular updates please follow the band at www.facebook.com/winglessofficial

Australian Death Metallers ASHEN have just premiered the track ‘Mass Cremation’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut EP “Godless Oath”, which will be released on August 06, 2021 via Bitter Loss Records on CD and 12″ vinyl formats. The EP was recorded at Overkill Studios in Perth and mixed and mastered by Marko Tervonen of THE CROWN at Studio MT in Sweden. The previously revealed title track can still be streamed over here. The complete tracklist of the EP reads as follows: ‘Godless Oath’, ‘Mass Cremation’, ‘Ruins’, ‘Asphyxiant’ and ‘Inferno’. More ASHEN info you will find at www.facebook.com/ashendeath

Report errors

Leave a Reply