July 06, 2022

On September 15, 2022 Purity Through Fire will release the third full length from Swedish Black Metallers GNIPAHÅLAN, “I Nordisk Vredelusta”, on CD format. The vinyl version will be released in 2023. You can already check out the album’s title track ‘I Nordisk Vredeslusta’ at this location. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Forna Minnen’, ‘I Stormens Led’, ‘Odestimmans Kampfyllda Har’, ‘Fortrollad Till Efvighet’, ‘I Blodets Svarta Dunkel Del I’, ‘Inom Tusenarig Visdom’, ‘I Nordisk Vredeslusta’, ‘Nordens Majestat’, ‘I Blodets Svarta Dunkel Del II’ and ‘Bort I Efvigheten’. The band’s second album “Folkstorm” will be released later this year, also through Purity Through Fire. For more GNIPAHÅLAN info please visit www.ancientrecords.se

Portland, Oregon based Death Metal duo TRIUMVIR FOUL has just premiered the track ‘Serpents’ Gnash For War’ over here. The track will be featured on the band’s upcoming third album “Onslaught To Seraphim”, which will be released on July 29, 2022 by Vrasubatlat and Invictus Productions on cassette tape and CD versions respectively. A co-released vinyl version will also be released later this year. The previously revealed album track ‘Flesh Diocese’ can still be found at this location. Here’s the complete “Onslaught To Seraphim” tracklist: ‘Presage’, ‘Flesh Diocese’, ‘Domini Befallen (To Doom)’, ‘Bašmu Enthralled, Horned Creations’, ‘Serpents’ Gnash For War’, ‘Slither Of Corruption (The Demise Of The Three Serpents)’, ‘Infected Virtue’ and ‘Onslaught To Seraphim’. For more TRIUMVIR FOUL please visit https://vrasubatlat.bandcamp.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply