July 06, 2023

Italian blackened Death Metallers HURONIAN will release a new EP entitled “Beyond Frozen Heights” on September 15 , 2023 via Gruesome Records. You can already watch a lyric video for ‘Over Frozen Heights Pt. 1’ at this location. The complete “Beyond Frozen Heights” tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Guild (Intro)’, ‘Torturer’s Creed’, ‘Over Frozen Heights Pt. 1’, ‘Over Frozen Heights Pt. 2’ and ‘Blazing Bolt Of Hatred’. More HURONIAN info you will find at www.facebook.com/huronianofficial

“Greedy Gory Gluttony”, the new EP from Italian brutal Death Metallers PUTRIDITY, is streaming in its entirety at this location now. It will be released via Willowtip Records tomorrow, July 07, 2023 on CD, vinyl 7″ and digital formats. The material was engineered, recorded, mixed and mastered by Andrea PutridCiccio and Rob-S. For all further information please visit PUTRIDITY at www.facebook.com/putridity.official

New York based Death Metallers SORROW have just released a lyric video for ‘Judicial Falsity’ over here. The song will be featured on the band’s sophomore full length “Death Of Sorrow”, which will be released on limited vinyl (100 splatter and 150 black copies), CD, limited cassette tape (50 copies) and digital formats on August 08, 2023 via Xtreem Music. The cover artwork was created by Daemorph Art. The first advance single, ‘Doom The World’, can still be streamed over here. More about SORROW at www.facebook.com/sorrowny

On September 22, 2023 Dying Victims Productions will release “Into The Ruins”, a new five song mini album of England / Germany based D-Beat Thrashers DUNGEON, on CD, 12″ vinyl and cassette tape formats. It was recorded live on a weekend in a Berlin bunker in September 2022 and engineered by Max Hillebrand (VASSEUR, CHILDREN). Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Nagasaki Sunrise’, ‘Put Them In Their Graves’, ‘No Light’, ‘Beneath The Church’ and ‘Ruins’. The opener ‘Nagasaki Sunrise’ can already be streamed over here. For more DUNGEON info check out www.facebook.com/dungeonlondon

On September 08, 2023 Hammer Of Hate will release “Helvetinkone”, the fifth full length from Finnish Black Metallers SIELUNVIHOLLINEN, on CD and vinyl LP formats. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Sinetti Ja Symboli’, ‘Raivoni Astalo’, ‘Alkemisti Ja Tuhoaja’, ‘Veitsenterällä’, ‘Matkani Päässä’, ‘Helvetinkone’, ‘Kun Kaikki Vihdoin Kuihtuu Pois’ and ‘Läpi Harmaan Kiven’. You can already check out ‘Alkemisti Ja Tuhoaja’ at this location. For more info and regular updates make sure to follow SIELUNVIHOLLINEN at www.facebook.com/sielunvihollinen

American Death Metal project OPHIDIAN MEMORY will release a new album entitled “Our Shattered Garden” on July 07, 2023. The music was recorded, mixed and mastered by OPHIDIAN MEMORY founder Blake Lamoureux and the cover artwork was created by Caelan Stokkermans (ABIOTIC, HANNES GROSSMANN, LORNA SHORE). Lamoureux previously already released the EP “Ophidian Memory” in 2021 and the debut full length “The Stag” in 2022. A full stream of “Our Shattered Garden” you will find at this location. For more OPHIDIAN MEMORY please visit https://ophidianmemory.bandcamp.com

Norwegian Black Metallers ETERNITY are streaming their upcoming third full length “Mundicide” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on July 07, 2023 via Soulseller Records. The cover artwork was created by Maggotmeister Of All Things Rotten. More ETERNITY info you will find at www.facebook.com/eternitynorway

Finnish blackened Death Metallers PROGENY OF SUN will release their debut full length “Throne Of Desolation” at the end of 2023 via Inverse Records. A video for the album’s first single ‘Damsel’ can already be watched at this location. All additional PROGENY OF SUN information is available at www.facebook.com/progenyofsun

Report errors

Leave a Reply