July 07, 2020

Old Temple have released European editions of “Alchemical Warfare”, the second album from Chile based Black / Death Metallers SLAUGHTBBATH, as well as “The Tight Deathrope Act Over Rubicon”, the ninth album from Polish THRONEUM, on gold CDs. Full streams of both albums can be checked out at https://oldtemple.bandcamp.com. More band information you will find at www.facebook.com/slaughtbbath and www.facebook.com/throneumofficial

Australian Black / Death Metallers TEMPLE NIGHTSIDE have just premiered the new track ‘Wreathed In Agony’ at this location. The song will appear on the band’s upcoming fourth album “Pillars Of Damnation”, which will be released on August 07, 2020 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The previously revealed ‘Death Eucharist’ can still be streamed here. The complete “Pillars Of Damnation” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Contagion Of Heresy’, ‘Death Eucharist’, ‘Morose Triumphalis’, ‘The Carrion Veil’, ‘Wreathed In Agony’, ‘Blood Cathedral’, ‘In Absentia’ and ‘Damnation’. More TEMPLE NIGHTSIDE info you will find at www.facebook.com/templenightsidenecromancy

Report errors

Leave a Reply