July 07, 2022

Basque / German Death Metallers SIJINN will be supporting SADISTIC INTENT on their whole European tour, which will kick off tomorrow at the “Metal Magic Festival” in Fredericia, Denmark (SADISTIC INTENT will already appear at “In Flammen Open Air” in Torgau, Germany today). The tour will run through Finland, Sweden, Norway, Poland, Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Croatia, Austria, Hungary, the Czech Republic, the Netherlands, Belgium, France, the UK and ends on July 31, 2022 in Limerick, Ireland. For regular updates keep an eye on both bands at www.facebook.com/sijjin-102605617799602 and www.facebook.com/s.i.666official

Helsinki, Finland based Thrashers MY FUNERAL have just released a video for their new single ‘Nirvana Of Negative’ at this location. The song, as well as the earlier released ‘Primitive Evil’, are part of a full length album, which will be released later this fall through Inverse Records. More MY FUNERAL info you will find at www.facebook.com/funeralterror

Dutch Black Metallers ALBURNUM are streaming their upcoming debut full length “Buitenlucht” at this location now. It will be released on July 08, 2022 via Babylon Doom Cult Records on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl version will follow at the end of the year. For more information please visit www.babylondoomcultrecords.com or www.facebook.com/babylondoomcultrecords

Krakow, Poland based one-man Black Metal project SVAR has just released a new EP entitled “Under A Sky Full Of Thunder”. It was recorded, mixed and mastered between 2021 and 2022 by Kamil Bolesta (guitar, bass and vocals) and the cover artwork and layout was created by Yaggvh. You can listen to the whole EP over here. All further SVAR info you will find at www.facebook.com/svarkvlt

On September 05, 2022 Rotted Life Records will release the sophomore album from southern California based Death Metallers VRENTH, “Succumb To Chaos”, on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl version will follow later this year. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Omnipresence (Mors Certa / Hora Incerta)’, ‘Demise In Hollow Suffering’, ‘Curse Of The Living And Of The Dead’, ‘Integrum Tenebrae’, ‘Succumb To Chaos’, ‘An Eternal Impious War’, ‘Contemptus Mundi’ and ‘The End As A Shadow’. You can already check out the album opener ‘Omnipresence (Mors Certa / Hora Incerta)’ at this location. All additional VRENTH info is available at www.facebook.com/vrenthband

Polish blackened Thrashers GALLOWER have just premiered the track ‘Claws And Fangs’ over here. It will appear on the band’s new EP “Eastern Witchcraft”, which will be released on July 29, 2022 via Dying Victims Productions. The previously revealed title track ‘Eastern Witchcraft’ can still be streamed at this location. The full “Eastern Witchcraft” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Eastern Witchcraft’, ‘Claws And Fangs’, ‘Susanoo’s Deceit’, ‘Enchanted Woods’ and ‘Forest Sleeps While Stars Die’. You can follow GALLOWER at www.facebook.com/gallowerofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply