July 08, 2020

On July 10, 2020 Edged Circle Productions will release “Jaertegn”, a special split 10″ EP between Norwegian Black Metallers TAAKE and DEATHCULT. A full EP stream is available at this location. More information and ordering details can be found at www.edgedcircleproductions.com or www.facebook.com/edgedcircleproductions

Belgian Death Metallers CARNATION are now premiering the first track of their second full length “Where Death Lies”. You can check out a video for ‘Sepulcher Of Alteration’ over here. The album will be released on September 18, 2020. Frontman Simon Duson commented on it as follows: “Finally, the gateway to the ‘Sepulcher Of Alteration’ has been opened. With great exhilaration, we encourage you all to venture forth and witness our newest creation of aural devastation. Like most tracks on the “Where Death Lies” album; ‘Sepulcher Of Alteration’ deals with the pursuit of physical reincarnation, the challenges laid forth in obtaining set goal, and the impending punishment for desiring it… With ‘Sepulcher Of Alteration’, we offer a first glimpse at a few new elements that are featured on “Where Death Lies”. The CARNATION sound has truly witnessed a natural evolution during the songwriting process of this album; and we can’t wait to show you more. Dreaming of what’s to come… Freedom to rise beyond.” To find out more about CARNATION please visit www.facebook.com/carnationbe

Canadian blackened Death Metallers NECRONOMICON have just released a guitar playthrough video for ‘Vox Draconis’. You can watch the video here. The track is taken from the band’s latest album “UNUS”, which was released in October 2019 via Season Of Mist. You can follow NECRONOMICON at www.facebook.com/necronomiconmetal

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions have signed Maryland based old school Death Metallers VISCERAL VIOLATION. The band’s new album “Carnival Cannibal” will be released on August 14, 2020 on CD and digital formats. You can already stream the album track ‘Taste Of Flesh’ here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Carnival Cannibal’, ‘Taste Of Flesh’, ‘Despellejando Vivos’, ‘En Un Costal’, ‘Visceral Violation’, ‘Culo Descarnado’, ‘Violation’ and ‘Tortura Cerebral’. More info you will find at www.facebook.com/visceralviolation

Chilean Death Metallers SOULROT have just premiered the track ‘Deceiving Tyranny Manifesto’ at this location. It will appear on SOULROT’s second album “Victims Of Spiritual Warfare”, which will be released on July 27, 2020 via Memento Mori. The cover artwork was created by Cesar Valladares and the mastering was done by Javier Felez at Moontower Studios. The previously revealed album tracks ‘All That Remains’ and ‘God Forsaken’ are still available here and here. More about SOULROT at www.facebook.com/soulrotchile

Finland’s Death Metallers LANTERN are streaming their upcoming third full length “Dimensions” in its entirety at this location now. The album was mixed and mastered by Dan Lowndes at Resonance Sound Studios and the artwork was created by Timo Kokko. “Dimensions” will be released on July 10, 2020 via Dark Descent Records. For all further LANTERN info check out www.facebook.com/lantern666

Report errors

Leave a Reply