July 08, 2021

On September 10, 2021 Chaos Records will release a split album between Netherlands based Doom / Deathers GRIM FATE and THE SOMBRE, “From Ancient Slumber / The Horrid Silence Thus Began”, on CD format. It features three exclusive tracks from both bands. You can already check out two tracks from the split at this location. More band info you will find at www.facebook.com/grimfatedeathmetal or https://gnawtheirtongues.bandcamp.com

Portland, Oregon based Death Metallers DECREPISY have just premiered the track ‘Dissipating Form’ over here. It will appear on the band’s debut album “Emetic Communion”, which will be released on August 06, 2021. Chaos Records will handle the CD version, while Life After Death and Seed Of Doom will handle the vinyl LP and cassette tape versions. The previously revealed ‘Embodied Decomposition’ can still be streamed at this location. For all additional DECREPISY information check out www.facebook.com/decrepisy-101533198428178

German Thrashers NOCTURNAL have just premiered a video for ‘Bleeding Heaven’ at this location. The track will appear on the band’s upcoming fourth album “Serpent Death”, which will be released on August 27, 2021 via Dying Victims Productions. The previously revealed ‘Damnator’s Hand’ can still be streamed over here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Black Ritual Tower’, ‘…From Terminal Death’, ‘Beneath A Steel Sky’, ‘Faceless Mercenaries’, ‘Bleeding Heaven’, ‘Damnator’s Hand’, ‘Circle Of Thirteen’, ‘Void Dweller’, ‘Suppressive Fire’ and ‘The Iron Throne’. More about NOCTURNAL at www.facebook.com/nocturnalunholythrash

Los Angeles, California based melodic Death Metal trio VAELMYST has just released a lyric video for ‘Dawnless’, the first single from their forthcoming debut album “Secrypts Of The Egochasm”. The video, that was created by Dronicon Films, can be watched right here. VAELMYST will self-release “Secrypts Of The Egochasm” on August 13, 2021. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Espirit De Corps’, ‘Dawnless’, ‘Spineless Throne’, ‘The Ghost Of Ire’, ‘Ghoulish Delight’, ‘Envenom The Sea’, ‘Into The Egochasm’ and ‘The Coin Of This Realm’. For all further information please visit www.facebook.com/vaelmyst

Death / Thrashers EMISSARY OF SUFFERING will release their debut full-length “Mournful Sights” on September 24, 2021 via Cold Knife Records on vinyl and in digital formats. It was mixed and mastered by Jens Ballaschke at 3rd Alliance Studio and features cover artwork by Evelyn Steinweg. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Total Void’, ‘Rope’, ‘Mournful Sight’, ‘Samaritan’, ‘Privilege’, ‘Abattoir’, ‘Enemies Of Reality’ and ‘Cura Animarum Suprema Lex’. A video for the first single ‘Rope’ can be watched at this location. More info you will find at www.facebook.com/emissary-of-suffering-105725718427077

Report errors

Leave a Reply