July 09, 2021

North American Black Metal duo WALD KRYPTA has just premiered the track ‘Possessed By Nothingness’ at this location. It is the title track of their upcoming third album, which will be released on August 06, 2021 via Eternal Death on vinyl LP format. The previously revealed ‘Drowned Into The Last Realm’ can still be streamed over here. The complete “Possessed By Nothingness” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Wind’s Anger’, ‘Possessed By Nothingness’, ‘Drowned Into The Last Realm’, ‘Aglare Of Burning Winds’, ‘Beneath A Dying Sun’, ‘Ruined Sanctuary’ and ‘Corrupted In Eternal’. For more WALD KRYPTA information please visit www.eternal-death.com or www.facebook.com/eternaldeathusa

“Rotting Ceremony”, the third album from Spanish Doom / Deathers FAMISHGOD, will be released on September 02, 2021 via Xtreem Music on CD, 12″ LP, cassette and digital formats. It is again a concept album that closes the story trilogy created on their 2014 debut full length. The album was mixed by Javi Félez at Moontower Studios in Barcelona and features the following tracks: ‘The Sun, The Death’, ‘Ascension’, ‘Fear Your Own Shadow’, ‘Deep Fall’, ‘Rotting Paradise’, ‘Crystal Palace’ and ‘Earthly Slavery’. A first advance single is already available over here. For all additional FAMISHGOD information check out www.facebook.com/famishgod

German Metalpunks KARLOFF have just premiered the track ‘The Sound Of Discipline’ at this location. It is taken from the band’s debut album “The Appearing”, which will be released on July 30, 2021 via Dying Victims Productions. The previously revealed album track ‘A Violent Winter’ is still streaming over here. A previously revealed video for ‘Hate Consumer’ can also be watched at this location. More about KARLOFF at www.facebook.com/karloffpunk

Chile’s Death Metal trio HALLUX VALGUS has just released their debut full-length “Reflections Of Distant Dreams” on CD via Ex Nihilo Music and tape through Burning Coffin Records. The CD edition is limited to 500 copies. The first run of 100 copies of the tape edition was already released in late April this year and sold out in a few days. A second press of 100 additional copies is now available through Burning Coffin Records. The material was recorded between November and December 2019 at Sound Pro studios, while the vocals were recorded during 2020. It was mixed and mastered at Anti Play Rec. studios. The artwork was created by the two Chilean artists José Triviño (exterior art) and Daniel Hermosilla (interior art). The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Ghastly Fascination’, ‘Murderous Instinct’, ‘Senseless Vanity’, ‘Hot Puke’, ‘Morbid Ways’, ‘From The Echoes Of A Deadly Chest’, ‘Crawling Are The Dead’, ‘Disturbed Corpse’, ‘Atlas, The Hunt’ and ‘Internal Cryptical Gathering’. More HALLUX VALGUS info you will find at www.facebook.com/halluxvalgus666

Report errors

Leave a Reply