July 09, 2024

On September 20, 2024 Iron Bonehead Productions will release “The Archaic Sanctuary (Ritual Body Postures)”, the debut full length of Chile’s Black / Death Metal three-piece INVOCATION, on CD and vinyl LP formats. You can already check out the album track ‘Ecstatic Trance’ over here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Ecstatic Trance’, ‘The Serpent Of Faardal’, ‘Opium Thebiacum (Somniferum)’, ‘Metamorphosis’, ‘Horn Of Colima’, ‘The Psicopompos’, ‘Venus Of Laussel’ and ‘Hypnosis’. www.facebook.com/invocationchile

Finnish blackened Death / Thrashers GATES OPEN will release their new EP “Black Clouds Over The World” on October 04, 2024 via Inverse Records. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Nightmares Coming True’, ‘Black Clouds Over The World’, ‘Poison Nurse’, ‘Gates Of North’, ‘Preys And Predators’ and ‘Gates Of Rock’. A lyric video for the first single, ‘Nightmares Coming True’, can already be watched at this location. More band info you will find at www.facebook.com/gatesopenband

On September 20, 2024 AOP Records will release the third full length from German Black Metallers SERVANT, “Death Devil Magick”, on CD and vinyl LP formats. It was written, recorded, mixed and mastered between October 2024 and May 2024. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Void’, ‘Temple’, ‘Sin’, ‘Devil’, ‘Hope’, ‘Fury’, ‘Death’, ‘Litany’ and ‘Magick’. You can already check out ‘Litany’ over here. In October SERVANT will be touring Europe as part of the “Scherben Tour 2024” together with labelmates ELLENDE and GROZA. www.facebook.com/servantmagick

Report errors

Leave a Reply