July 11, 2022

Portland, Oregon based Death Metallers AUTOPHAGY will release their debut full-length “Bacteriophage” on September 30, 2022 via Pulverised Records. It was engineered and mixed by Charlie Koryn (FUNEBRARUM, ASCENDED DEAD, ex – SKELETAL REMAINS) and Billy Anderson (SLEEP, NEUROSIS, EYEHATEGOD, PALLBEARER, BELL WITCH). The mastering was done by Dave Otero at Flatline Audio (CEPHALIC CARNAGE, KHEMMIS, CATTLE DECAPITATION) and the artwork was supplied by Marcio Blasphemator (HELLRIPPER, DIABOLICAL FORCE, WHIPSTRIKER). The following tracks will be featured on the album: ‘Infernal Miasma’, ‘Abhorrent Abomination’, ‘Sacrificial Spawn’, ‘Beneath The Moss, Between The Roots’, ‘Bacteriophage’, ‘Eviscerated Remains’, ‘Return To Charnal Hall’, ‘Becoming’ and ‘Dawn Of The Endless Plague’. You can already check out ‘Sacrificial Spawn’ at this location. For more AUTOPHAGY information please visit www.instagram.com/autophagy_official

On August 12, 2022 Hells Headbangers will release the fifth full length of Italy’s blackened Speed / Thrash Metal trio BARBARIAN, “Viperface”, on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP version will follow later this year. The album track ‘Fourteen Daggers’ can already be streamed over here. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Viperface’, ‘Chant Of The Inflicter’, ‘Whisper My Name’, ‘Charity Defiler’, ‘A Feast For The Beast’, ‘Fourteen Daggers’ and ‘Regressive Metal’. More BARBARIAN info you will find at www.facebook.com/barbarianmetal

Report errors

Leave a Reply