July 12, 2023

Australian Black Metallers RUNESPELL have just premiered the track ‘Vigridr Fields’ over here. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming fifth full length “Shores Of Nastrond”, which will be released on August 11, 2023 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The previously revealed ‘Mirrors Of The Dead’ can still be streamed at this location. Here’s the full “Shores Of Nastrond” tracklist: ‘Mirrors Of The Dead’, ‘Elemental Fires’, ‘Spectres Of War’, ‘Unfurled Night’, ‘Shores Of Nastrond’ and ‘Vigridr Fields’. For more RUNESPELL please visit www.instagram.com/runespellofficial

US Death Metallers DYING FETUS will release their new album “Make Them Beg For Death” on September 08, 2023 via Relapse Records on vinyl LP, limited deluxe CD boxset, CD, cassette tape and digital formats. It was recorded in Baltimore with producer Steve Wright and mixed by Mark Lewis (CANNIBAL CORPSE). You can already watch a video for ‘Feast Of Ashes’ at this location. A full collection of DYING FETUS music videos and live performances is available over here. The complete tracklist of “Make Them Beg For Death” reads as follows: ‘Enlighten Through Agony’, ‘Compulsion For Cruelty’, ‘Feast Of Ashes’, ‘Throw Them In The Van’, ‘Unbridled Fury’, ‘When The Trend Ends’, ‘Undulating Carnage’, ‘Raised In Victory / Razed In Defeat’, ‘Hero’s Grave’ and ‘Subterfuge’. In support of the album’s release DYING FETUS will be touring the US from October 17 to November 19, 2023 with THE ACACIA STRAIN, DESPISED ICON, CREEPING DEATH and TACTOSA. The band’s European summer tour starts at the end of this month, on July 25, 2023 and lasts until August 20, 2023. It will includes festival appearances at Wacken Open Air, Rockstadt Extreme, Brutal Assault, Party San, Alcatraz Open Air, Summer Breeze and Motocultor. You can follow DYING FETUS at www.facebook.com/dyingfetus

Seattle, Washington based Death Metallers CYSTIC have just premiered the track ‘Pestilential Throne’ over here. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Palace Of Shadows”, which will be released on August 11, 2023 via Chaos Records. The previously revealed album track ‘Core Of The Maelstrom’ can still be checked out at this location. The full “Palace Of Shadows” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Vista’, ‘Pestilential Throne’, ‘Palace Of Shadows And Blood’, ‘Duly Drowned’, ‘Stygian Deeps’, ‘XIII (A Reprise In Blood)’, ‘Core Of The Maelstrom’, ‘Afterglow’ and ‘Nebulous Legion (Of The Sombre Sea)’. To celebrate the release of the album, CYSTIC will perform at this year’s Killtown Deathfest in Copenhagen, Denmark in September. More CYSTIC music you will find at https://cystic666.bandcamp.com

Bristol, UK based Thrashers CHUPACABRA have just premiered a video for ‘F.T.T.D.’, a song from their forthcoming debut EP “Fortified With Ashes”, at this location. A lyric video for the opening track ‘Burn The Clowns’ is additionally available over here. Here’s the complete “Fortified With Ashes” tracklist: ‘Burn The Clowns’, ‘F.T.T.D.’ and ‘Fortified With Ashes’. The EP was mixed and mastered by Wynter Prior at Sphynx Studios in Brighton, UK. It will be released on August 04, 2023. All further CHUPACABRA info you will find at www.facebook.com/official.chupacabra.uk

Swedish Death / Thrash three-piece ATONEMENT has just revealed the track ‘Death Merchant’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Sadistic Invaders”, which will be released on July 28, 2023 via Dying Victims Productions. The previously revealed album tracks ‘Await The Command’ and ‘Hellish Delight’ can still be streamed here, respectively here. The complete “Sadistic Invaders” tracklist reads like this: ‘Hellish Delight’, ‘Await The Command’, ‘Fatal Militia’, ‘Axe Of Death’, ‘Evil Disaster’, ‘Lust For Sin’, ‘Unholy Sorcery’, ‘Death Merchant’, ‘Evil Minds’ and ‘Sadistic Invader’. More about ATONEMENT at www.facebook.com/atonementband

Report errors

Leave a Reply