July 12, 2021

Florida based Death Metallers HEXORCIST have just premiered the track ‘Unrighteous Ceremony’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Evil Reaping Death”, which will be released on July 26, 2021 via Memento Mori (CD) and Godz Ov War Productions (cassette). A vinyl edition via Unholy Prophecies will follow a bit later. The previously revealed album tracks ‘Denouncing The Immaculate’ and ‘Exulting The Adversary’ can still be streamed here and here. More HEXORCIST info you will find at www.facebook.com/hexorcistband

On August 20, 2021 Hells Headbangers will release “Shower Me In Death”, the debut EP from German Death / Thrashers SACRIFIXION, on 7″ vinyl format. The band’s line-up features vocalist Carnivore (ex – CRUEL FORCE) and guitarist Avenger (NOCTURNAL, FRONT BEAST, SZARLEM etc.). The following tracks will appear on “Shower Me In Death”: ‘The Bloodied Pits Of Savagery’, ‘Unmarked Shallow Graves’, ‘Drowning In A Nightmare’ and ‘Shower Me In Death’. You can already check out ‘Unmarked Shallow Graves’ over here. For all further information please visit www.hellsheadbangers.com or www.facebook.com/hellsheadbangers

Report errors

Leave a Reply