July 13, 2023

Fort Wayne, Indiana based Death Metallers DESEKRYPTOR are streaming their upcoming debut full length “Vortex Oblivion” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on July 14, 2023 via Blood Harvest Records. All additional DESEKRYPTOR information you will find at www.facebook.com/desekryptor

Ukrainian / Polish Death Metallers KARPATHIAN RELICT have just released a video for ‘Bury In The Past’ over here. The track will be featured on the band’s upcoming third album “Never Be After”, which will be released on September 09, 2023 via Musiko Eye and Metal Exhumator on CD and digitally. It was mixed and mastered by Adrian Miesowicz at Tribe Five Studio and the cover artwork was created by Michal “Xaay” Loranc (GOD DETHRONED, KAMELOT, NILE). The drums were recorded by Piotr “Kola” Dorotniak at Stodola Studio in Poland. Here’s the complete “Never Be After” tracklist: ‘The Moth’, ‘Bury In The Past’, ‘Closed Book’, ‘Silent Water Pt. I’, ‘Silent Waters Pt. II’, ‘Жach’, ‘My Anthem’ and ‘The Masochist’. More about KARPATHIAN RELICT at www.facebook.com/karpathianrelict

On August 24, 2023 Me Saco Un Ojo Records (vinyl), in co-operation with Sewer Rot Records (CD) and Unholy Domain (cassette tape), will release a new mini album from Japanese Death Metallers TRANSGRESSOR, “Beyond Oblivion”. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Death Heaven’, ‘Stuck In Limbo’, ‘Infiltration’, ‘For Nothing’ and ‘Vision Of Carcass’. You can stream ‘Stuck In Limbo’ over here. All further TRANSGRESSOR information you will find at www.facebook.com/transgressor-936876473030622

“Of Madness And Evil Whispers”, the sophomore full length from Mexican Death Metallers THE PIT, is streaming in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on July 14, 2023 via Personal Records. More band info is available at www.facebook.com/thepitmexicandeath

On July 28, 2023 Chaos Records will reissue the debut demo of Finnish Death Metallers EXCREMENT, “Flesh & Blood”, on CD format for the first time ever. Rotting Misery Records will be handling the vinyl version. The material was remastered at Temple Of Disharmony and the layout tries to honor the original tape (the second xerox version) as close as possible. A full stream you will find over here. For all additional information check out www.facebook.com/chaosrecords

“Eye Of Water”, the sophomore full length from San Diego, California based shoegazing Death Metallers TIDELESS, will be released via Chaos Records on September 15, 2023 on CD and vinyl LP formats. The vinyl version will be a double album including an exclusive “hidden” track. The album was recorded at Toadhouse Recording Studios in Portland, Oregon and in Ramona Recording Studios in Ramona, California. It was produced and engineered by Charlie Koryn (MORBID ANGEL, INCANTATION, ASCENDED DEAD) and the cover artwork was created by Wang Yang. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Drowning (19° 40′ 49″ N, 99° 0′ 36″ W)’, ‘Fields At Dawn’, ‘Oblations For The Sun’, ‘Laurel Of Victory’ and ‘Lush.Serene.Dissolved’. You can already check out the album track ‘Fields At Dawn’ at this location. For more TIDELESS music please visit https://tideless.bandcamp.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply