July 14, 2020

On September 01, 2020 Me Saco Un Ojo Ojo Records will release the debut mini album from Copenhagen, Denmark based Death Metallers HAD on 12″ vinyl format. Dark Descent Records will be handling the CD version, while Extremely Rotten Productions will handle the tape version. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Et Dyrisk Ondt Ønske Mod Alt Og Alle’, ‘Ler I Dødelig Smerte’, ‘Slidt Livet Ud Gennem Legemlige Smerte’ and ‘Skingrer De Døendes Pinefulde Skrig’. For more information please visit Me Saco Un Ojo Records at www.mesacounojo.com or www.facebook.com/mesacounojo

On August 28, 2020 Signal Rex will release “Fúnebre”, the debut album from Spanish Black Metal trio MORTA, on digipak CD and cassette tape formats. It was originally only released on vinyl in a limited edition of 100 copies. The following tracks appear on it: ‘Cadáver Perenne’, ‘Introit Sabbat’, ‘Sacrificio’, ‘Sin Voz Ni Rostro’, ‘Infierno Fúnebre’, ‘Oraculum Ab Necromantiæ’, ‘Fuego Y Hueso’ and ‘Gloria Profunda’. You can check out the album track ‘Sin Voz Ni Rostro’ at this location. More info you will find at www.signalrex.com or www.facebook.com/signalrec

New Jersey based Death Metallers SIEGE COLUMN have just premiered the title track of their second full length “Darkside Legions” right here. The album will be out on August 15, 2020 via Nuclear War Now! Productions. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Devil’s Knights Of Hell’, ‘Echoes From The Underworld’, ‘Snakeskin Mask’, ‘In The Stolen Tomb’, ‘Funeral Fiend’, ‘Darkside Legions’, ‘Gloves Of Fire’, ‘Speed Of Omen Winds’ and ‘Buried In Lava’. The previously revealed ‘Funeral Fiend’ can still be streamed at this location. More SIEGE COLUMN at https://siegecolumn.bandcamp.com

American Death Metallers CARDIAC ARREST have just premiered the new track ‘Sodomite’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s seventh album “The Day That Death Prevailed”, which will be released on July 17, 2020 via Memento Mori on CD format (Boris Records will release the vinyl version on September 11, 2020). The previously revealed tracks ‘Eradicate The Masses’ and ‘Naegleric Outbreak’ can still be streamed here and here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Thrive On The Fear’, ‘Naegleric Outbreak’, ‘Birth Of Hideki’, ‘Plague Ridden Destiny’, ‘A Call For Violence’, ‘Eradicate The Masses’, ‘Endless Dread’, ‘Sodomite’ and ‘Up From Oblivion’. The cover art of the album for was created by Eric Rot and the mastering was done by Javier Felez at Moontower Studios. For all additional information please visit www.facebook.com/cardiacarrestdeathmetal

Germany’s Black / Death Metallers KHTHONIIK CERVIIKS are streaming their upcoming second album “Æequiizoiikum” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on July 17, 2020 via Iron Bonehead Productions. All further info you will find at www.facebook.com/khthoniik-cerviiks-1667196730203180

Report errors

Leave a Reply