July 14, 2021

Swedish Death Metallers GRISLY have just released a lyric video for ‘Wickedness That Lurks Within’ at this location. The song will appear on the band’s second album “Salting The Earth”, which will be released via Xtreem Music on August 03, 2021 on CD and digitally. The first advance single can still be checked out over here. For more GRISLY information please visit www.facebook.com/xtreemmusic666

Dallas, Texas based Grinders IMPERIAL SLAUGHTER will release their debut full length “Vile Slobs” on August 13, 2021 via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. It features 17 tracks in 19 minutes, including a DISRUPT cover and a special guest contribution from Danish experimental saxophonist Mette Rasmussen. The album was recorded and mixed by Irving Lopez at Anomalous Mind Audio and mastered by Jack Control (DARKTHRONE, NAILS, POISON IDEA) at Enormous Door Mastering. You can already listen to the title track right here. More band info you will find at www.facebook.com/imperialslaughtertx

On October 22, 2021 Dying Victims Productions will release the self-titled debut album of German Metal Punks KNIFE on CD and vinyl LP formats. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Behold The Horse Of War’, ‘Inside The Electric Church’, ‘White Witch Black Death’, ‘Black Leather Hounds’, ‘K.N.I.F.E.’, ‘I Am The Priest’, ‘Furnace’, ‘Sword Loser’, ‘Demon Wind’, ‘The Hallowed Chamber Of Storms’, ‘1989’ and ‘Possessed’. You can already stream ‘The Hallowed Chamber Of Storms’ at this location. All additional band information is available at www.knifeofficial.de

Swedish melodic Doom / Deathers OCTOBER TIDE will embark on a European headliner tour in May 2022 with special guests NOCTEM. The band’s latest full length “In Splendor Below” was released in May 2019. An official video for the album track ‘Ögonblick Av Nåd’ is available over here, while the track ‘I, The Polluter’ can still be streamed at this location. For all further information and regular updates please follow OCTOBER TIDE at www.facebook.com/octobertideband

Chicago, Illinois based blackened melodic Death Metallers WITHERING SOUL have just released a first song from their upcoming album “Last Contact”. You can stream ‘Carrion Reflection’ at this location. The album will be released on September 24, 2021 via Mortal Music. It was mixed and mastered by Dennis Israel at Clintworks Audio and the cover artwork was created by Pierre-Alain D. of 3mmi Design. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Visitation’, ‘Allegory Of The Void’, ‘Carrion Reflection’, ‘Of Blackened Pillars’, ‘Ascent To Madness’, ‘Into The Harrowing Expanse’, ‘The Transcendence Of Night’ and ‘Uncharted Course’. An album release show, which also features MORTA SKULD and DISMALIMERENCE, will take place on September 24, 2021 in Chicago at The Cobra Lounge. More about WITHERING SOUL at www.facebook.com/witheringsoulband

Report errors

Leave a Reply