July 14, 2023

Canadian melodic Death Metal quintet INHUMED has just released a new EP entitled “Feasted Upon Like Carrion” on CD, cassette tape and digital formats. A full stream is available over here. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Matt Cooper and the artwork was supplied by Dallas Zacharias. For all further information please visit INHUMED at www.facebook.com/inhumed

German avantgarde Black Metallers PORTA NIGRA have just revealed the track ‘Es Ist Krieg’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s fourth album “Weltende”, which will be released on July 28, 2023 via Soulseller Records. The previously revealed album tracks ‘Die Himmlische Revolution’ and ‘Götterblut’ can additionally still be streamed here, respectively here. Here’s the full “Weltende” tracklist: ‘Es Ist Krieg’, ‘Götterblut’, ‘Völkerbrand’, ‘Verlorene Paradiese’, ‘Bestienschlund’, ‘Die Himmlische Revolution’, ‘Weltende’, ‘Triebgeschwärme’ and ‘Hora Mortis’. For all further PORTA NIGRA information check out www.facebook.com/portanigraband

On August 04, 2023 Greek Black Metallers TEMPLE OF KATHARSIS will release their debut album “Macabre Ritual” via Theogonia Records on CD and digital formats. It was produced by Major and mixed and mastered at H12 Audio. The bass and vocals were recorded at H12 Audio in Thessaloniki, the guitars at Dark Templar H / Studio in Kalamata. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Abyssal Cold Void (Intro)’, ‘The Burning Flood Of Antichrist’, ‘Erasure Of Religious Existance’, ‘In The Dungeons With The Rats’, ‘Ο Αρχιερεύς Των Λύκων (The Archpriest Of The Wolves)’, ‘Inside The Medieval Crypt’, ‘The Kingdom Of Hades’ and ‘Macabre Ritual’. The first single ‘The Burning Flood Of Antichrist’ can already be streamed over here. You can follow TEMPLE OF KATHARSIS at www.facebook.com/templeofkatharsis

Spanish Black Metallers DANTALION have just released a lyric video for the first single from their upcoming new album “Fatum”. You can watch ‘Novena Wake Begins’ at this location. The album will be released on September 08, 2023 via Non Serviam Records on digipak CD, green vinyl and digital. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Great Funeral Of Dawn’, ‘Abyss Eating Serpent’, ‘Qayin Dominor Tumulus’, ‘Novena Wake Begins’, ‘Hades Visions’, ‘Exu King Of Souls Omulu’, ‘Mortuary Song’ and ‘Sounds Of Bells And Open Scissors’. All additional DANTALION information you will find at www.facebook.com/dantalion.metalband

Danish / Italian Black / Doom Metallers THE RITE have just premiered the track ‘The Fathomless Dark’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s sophomore full length “The Astral Gloom”, which will be released on August 11, 2023 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The previously revealed album track ‘Nosophoros’ can still be streamed over here. The complete “The Astral Gloom” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Intro – The Evocation’, ‘The Spirit Of Mendes’, ‘The Fathomless Dark’, ‘Under A Lunar Spell’, ‘Walpurgis Night’, ‘The Astral Gloom’, ‘Nosophoros’, ‘Naked When You Come’, ‘The Valley Of Megiddo’ and ‘Outro – Sheol’. More about THE RITE at www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100027725421581

Finnish Death Metallers DESECRESY will release their eighth full length “Deserted Realms” on September 26, 2023 via Xtreem Music on CD, vinyl LP, cassette tape and digital formats. Here’s the full tracklist of it: ‘Approaching Sound’, ‘Spirits At The Cursed Ruins’, ‘Dark Chambers’, ‘Green Monolith’, ‘From Beneath The Horizon’, ‘The Cosmic Crypt’, ‘Shroud Of Mist’ and ‘Deserted Worlds’. The first advance single ‘Dark Chambers’ can already be streamed over here. All additional DESECRESY information you will find at www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100063840274770

‘In The Blood Of Virgins’, the new video from COUNTESS ERZSEBET, can be watched at this location now. The track will appear on the upcoming self-titled COUNTESS ERZSEBET mini album, which will be released on July 28, 2023. “This video is also part of short film that will be released later this year”, says band founder Rachel Bloodspell Moongoddees. “I shot this video at my abandoned waterfront castle. It’s age-restricted for abstract erotic horror elements.” The previously revealed video for ‘Glorification Of The Profane’ can still be watched over here. More about COUNTESS ERZSEBET at www.facebook.com/countesserzsebet666

Brazilian Death Metallers REBAELLIUN will release their fourth full length “Under The Sign Of Rebellion” via Agonia Records on September 22, 2023 on CD, vinyl LP, cassette tape and digitally. It is the last album of REBAELLIUN to feature bassist / vocalist Lohy Fabiano (1978 – 2022), who played on all of the band’s albums except for their debut “Burn The Promised Land” from 1999. “Under The Sign Of Rebellion” was recorded during the summer of 2021 at RR44 Studio by Rafael Siqueira and mastered by Jander Antunes. The cover artwork was created by Sebastian Suarez. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Intro’, ‘All Hail The Regicide’, ‘The Gods Manace’, ‘Fear The Infidel’, ‘Insurgent Fire’, ‘Light Eater’, ‘The Decimating Opposition’, ‘In Heresy We Trust’, ‘Hostile Presence’, ‘Antagonize’ and ‘The Ultimate War’. For regular updates make sure to follow REBAELLIUN at www.facebook.com/rebaelliun

Report errors

Leave a Reply