July 17, 2021

“Glory Through Savagery”, the debut full length from Canadian War Metal trio MALGÖTH, will be released via Iron Bonehead Productions on October 01, 2021 on CD and vinyl LP formats. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Throne Of Infinite Power’, ‘Barbaric Onslaught’, ‘Clubbed Into Pulp’, ‘Unrelenting Force’, ‘Immortal Torment’, ‘Executing The Weak’, ‘Destroyed By Savages’, ‘Spiritual Contamination’, ‘Cauldron Of Pus’ and ‘The Eternal Age Of Iron’. The album opener is already available for streaming over here. For more MALGÖTH check out https://malgoth.bandcamp.com

Italian Death Metal quartet SPIRITUAL DECEPTION will release a new EP entitled “Oxymoron” on October 08, 2021. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Hidden In Consciousness’, ‘Captatio Benevolentiae’, ‘Oxymoron’, ‘Damnatio Memoriae’ and ‘Serpent’s Speech’. The EP was recorded, mixed and mastered by Andrea Oriani at Blue House Studio and the artwork was created by Luca Zanlorenzi. More band info you will find at www.facebook.com/spiritualdeception

Blackened melodic Death Metallers ALL LIFE DIES will self-release their debut EP “Ghost Dust” on August 13, 2021. It features the following three tracks: ‘This Grave Is My Home’, ‘A Red Night’ and ‘Ghost Dust’. The EP opener is already available at this location. The band, that was formerly known as FALL, consists of composer, guitarist, vocalist Jessie Santos (OCEANS OF SLUMBER, SHATTERED SUN), David Sanchez, Jr. (drums), OCEANS OF SLUMBER bandmate Semir Özerkan (bass, backing vocals) and Joseph Martin (guitars, additional backing vocals). For all additional ALL LIFE DIES information please visit www.facebook.com/alllifedies

Report errors

Leave a Reply