July 19, 2022

Finnish Black Metallers NOCTURNAL SORCERY have just premiered the track ‘Miracle Of Empty Hand’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “The Holy Law In Total Ruin”, which will be released on August 19, 2022 via Kvlt. The previously revealed ‘Blackhearted Angel’s Retribution’ can still be stream over here. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Ro’Iheyav Ro’Ihey Mihole’ Rem’Oyav / Mephistophelean Wine’, ‘Blachearted Angel’s Retribution’, ‘Fatum Nostrum (Damnatio Memoriae)’, ‘The Holy Law In Total Ruin’, ‘Thy Primordial Flame’, ‘Through Boundaries Of Time’, ‘Down The Valley Of Damnation’, ‘Miracle Of Empty Hand’ and ‘The Last Ray Of Ihvh’s Light’. More information you will find at www.facebook.com/kvlthelsinki

Netherlands based Doom / Death Metal one man band THE SOMBRE has just premiered the track ‘The Mourning Gloom’ at this location. It is taken from the upcoming third THE SOMBRE full length “Monuments Of Grief”, which will be released on August 19, 2022 via Chaos Records. The previously revealed ‘From The Depths Of Misery’ can still be checked out here. “Monuments Of Grief” will feature the following tracks: ‘From The Depths Of Misery’, ‘Alone In My Desolation’, ‘The Mourning Gloom’, ‘Monuments Of Grief’, ‘When Death Comes I Will Be Beside You’ and ‘Paradise Regained’. For more THE SOMBRE info please visit https://gnawtheirtongues.bandcamp.com

On September 23, 2022 Iron Bonehead Productions will release “VIIII”, the new mini album from Chilean Black Metallers BLACK GRAIL, on CD and 12″ vinyl formats. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Encarcelado Y Condenado’, ‘Reflexiones En Cicuta’, ‘La Separación, Vista Como Muerte’, ‘Transmigración Del Alma’ and ‘La Disolución, Consumación De La Ascesis’. You can already check out ‘Transmigración Del Alma’ at this location. More BLACK GRAIL at https://grialnegro.bandcamp.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply